PREMIUM AD
  • The Repair Shop - PLOW THROUGH WINTER
    PLOW THROUGH WINTER!
    The Repair Shop is your authorized Central NL Arctic Snowplow distributor and installer. We supply, service and install all types of Arctic Snowplows made right here in Canada. Commercial, Skid Steer/tractor, Power angle, V-Plows. Galvanized, Stainless and Poly. Contact us today for more info!
      Dover, Eastern
  • $300.00
    Mon, Feb 22, 9:49 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Apple Watch series 3 Less than a year old. AppleCare plus until March 2022.
  • Tue, Feb 2, 10:41 AM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    Apple Watch series 6 bought for Christmas and I don’t use it. Pink like in the picture. 698 plus tax to buy new.
  • $285.00obo
    Fri, Feb 5, 1:45 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought Christmas. Only used for about a month no scratches. Series 1 comes with small and large wrist band. 38ml
  • $550.00obo
    Thu, Feb 4, 9:04 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Brand new Apple Watch se only bought last week asking 550 obo would like to get my money back text or call for best response 17094248933
  • $75.00
    Mon, Dec 21, 12:51 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Stainless steel Ford Watch. Water resistant with date. Never wear due to have Apple watch
  • Mon, Feb 15, 10:31 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Looking for Apple remote for AppleTV Gen 3.
  • $100.00obo
    Tue, Feb 9, 10:53 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Guess watch. In good condition.
  • $100.00obo
    Fri, Jan 15, 8:34 AM
    Mount Pearl, Burin Peninsula
    New Invicta Russian Diver Right Handed Watch
  • $499.00obo
    Fri, Feb 26, 12:35 PM
    st john's, Eastern
    Watch Sale; Box and papers; No trades; $499.00 each
  • $25.00
    Sat, Feb 20, 6:49 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale new men wrist watch , as never been worn , message me if interested
  • $40.00
    Tue, Feb 16, 8:24 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale older men (caprice) watch , works excellent , message me if interested
  • $500.00obo
    Tue, Feb 9, 10:53 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Authentic Gucci watch. Like new condition. Cost close to $1000 new.
  • $100.00obo
    Fri, Jan 15, 8:35 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    New Invicta Special Edition Watch with 4 new interchangeable Straps and Display Box
  • $15.00
    Sun, Feb 14, 3:31 PM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a ladies watch on a chain,requires a battery asking $15.00 call 709-682-2165
  • $185.00obo
    Sat, Jan 16, 7:07 PM
    CBS, Eastern
    Worn once got for Christmas not a big watch guy no scratches basically brand new. Not a single scratch.
  • $60.00
    Sun, Feb 14, 1:18 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new guess watch never worn
  • Sun, Jan 10, 11:19 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Green ice watch and Marc ecko watch for sale both in new condition still have boxes for both Ice watch - $40 Ecko watch - $100
  • $20.00
    Wed, Feb 24, 10:30 AM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale new pocket watch , new as never been used , would make a nice gift , 20 dollars , message me if interested
  • $25.00
    Wed, Feb 3, 3:02 PM
    flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Aldo smart watch strap new
  • $2,000.00obo
    Thu, Feb 25, 10:23 PM
    st john's, Eastern
    8 Watch Sale: New and like new; $2000.