• $0.01
    Fri, Jan 14, 9:10 AM
    Lamaline, Burin Peninsula
    Parts for a Kenmore dryer
  • $400
    Mon, Jan 17, 7:51 PM
    chapel's cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Great for a garage or house
  • $125obo
    Thu, Dec 23, 10:51 AM
    salmon cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Kitchen stove. Reason for selling upgraded kitchen
  • $500obo
    Tue, Jan 4, 11:34 AM
    Fortune Hr, Central/Interior
    Single door beverage cooler. Works great. Great shape. Reason for selling no use for it anymore.
  • $40
    Tue, Jan 4, 8:15 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Lid lock switch for washer. New, never used. Paid $88, selling for $40 Part # W10404050
  • $200
    Mon, Jan 24, 3:07 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    30' Propane Frigidaire Stove. Great for a Cabin.
  • $100
    Mon, Jan 24, 10:11 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Oil stove Good for cabin $100 FIRM Located in Paradise
  • $600
    Sat, Jan 22, 11:24 AM
    Bay Bullls, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane Deep fryer! Great for a cabin or shed!
  • $25
    Fri, Jan 7, 8:14 AM
    Lamaline, Burin Peninsula
    Wash motor & belt for a Hoover washer/spin dryer.
  • $120
    Sun, Jan 2, 9:24 AM
    Canada, Eastern
    Small stove for shed or ice fishing shack 120 dollars
  • $350obo
    Sun, Dec 26, 3:33 PM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Good used condition, propane stove. Good for shed or cabin.
  • Tue, Dec 14, 9:22 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Used Drain Pump for GE Dishwasher ($25) ,,,, Circulation Pump $50
  • $20
    Wed, Dec 8, 5:31 PM
    Lamaline, Eastern
    Side kick nozzle electrolux vacuum cleaner. Great for doing stairs
  • $500neg
    Thu, Jan 6, 8:53 AM
    Norman's Cove, NL, Avalon Peninsula
    30" GE propane stove, with self-cleaning oven. Needs electricity for oven. Reason for selling: buying an all-propane range.
  • Thu, Dec 2, 8:21 PM
    Lamaline, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for this piece for my Danby washer spin dryer. The green switch in the pic ???? TIA
  • Sat, Jan 15, 3:02 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    GE Frontload Washer- Back Bearings gone. Still runs. Doesn’t spin well. Best for parts. Make an offer. For pick up in GFW. Call or text 709-486-4751.
  • $100neg
    Mon, Jan 3, 8:01 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Used but works well with no issues. It is dated and has to go to make room for a newer unit. Great for a cabin or cottage.
  • $650
    Sun, Jan 23, 3:50 PM
    Grandfalls, Central/Interior
    Like brand new self cleaning convection oven Only used for couple months
  • $500
    Fri, Jan 21, 9:17 AM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new water boiler 39gal (172litres) call or text for info
  • $80
    Tue, Jan 18, 11:35 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Closed down our shop so no need for this anymore asking 80