• $500
    Mon, May 23, 9:23 AM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Old fashioned coke cooler from the 50 s or 60 s
  • $20
    Wed, May 18, 10:38 PM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale a vintage electric heater still works , message me if interested
  • $550obo
    Mon, May 16, 7:42 PM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    1999 Coca Cola cooler Great condition Perfect addition to a man cave or a rec room Holds 4 dozen bottles or cans
  • $120
    Fri, May 13, 5:23 PM
    G, Eastern
    Barbara Danby Frymaster" deep fryer has never been used but recently tested & works perfectly. In original packaging.232
  • $120
    Sat, May 7, 8:56 AM
    mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Old time aluminum roaster
  • $100
    Tue, Apr 26, 1:35 PM
    cottlesville, Central/Interior
    Vintage Samsung Radio. Great condition. Works perfectly
  • $50firm
    Sun, Apr 24, 4:19 PM
    norris arm, Central/Interior
    Used Tilley Lamp. Not working but can be made to work. The globe comes with it but its cracked.
  • $200firm
    Sat, Apr 23, 9:13 AM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    Antique Radio. Early 50's. Still works. Located in Embree, pick up only, no delivery available, msg to arrange viewing. $200 firm
  • $25
    Fri, Apr 22, 2:27 PM
    grand falls -windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale a vintage travel iron , great collectors item , in good condition , message me if interested
  • $75
    Thu, Apr 7, 8:42 AM
    grand falls -windsor, Central/Interior
    old 60 s tv for sale great condition , still works , some idea for someone into repurposing who have cat's . this can be cleaned out of all the parts and make a nice antique home for your cat's
  • $200
    Wed, Apr 6, 9:29 AM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    Newfoundland Antique Washer with wringer working 200 each
  • $75obo
    Mon, Apr 4, 8:46 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    This is an old fashion hair dryer. Used in the 50 s and 60 s for sure. Would look great on display at Hair Salon or just to have home for conversation piece. Item is in excellent condition and working.
  • $75obo
    Sat, Apr 2, 4:18 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Old antique heavy kettle