• $70.00neg
    Sun, Nov 22, 9:15 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Kenmore refrigerator,. Hasn't been used for three or four years. Needs recharging. Has ice maker, water dispenser. Two door, side by side. Mt. Pearl, 'phone 364-4597.
  • $100.00firm
    Fri, Oct 16, 11:37 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Danby mini refrigerator in good condition
  • $225.00firm
    Thu, Nov 26, 9:23 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Refrigerator Freezer in excellent condition and works great.
  • $0.00
    Thu, Nov 12, 9:44 AM
    Conception Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Works good and clean good condition. Sold
  • $400.00
    Mon, Nov 23, 11:00 AM
    Hopeall, Avalon Peninsula
    Whirlpool fridge ice/water dispensing system
  • $15.00
    Wed, Nov 25, 5:27 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    General Electric "GE" 16" Sliding Glass Shelf This item is New Never Used we Changed Refrigerator Great Price for replacing a broken shelf Or adding an additional shelf for more storage $ 15.00
  • $20.00
    Sun, Oct 18, 3:43 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Small air cooled (no refrigerant) mini fridge.
  • $120.00obo
    Mon, Nov 23, 10:22 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Bar fridge with refrigerant leak Not cooling Glass shelves and door everything works except won’t hold refrigerant
  • $350.00obo
    Mon, Nov 30, 9:31 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Mini fridge, new opened. Selling because have no need for it. Price is $350 obo. Can deliver.
  • $200.00
    Sun, Nov 29, 12:31 PM
    witless bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling two same kenmore fridges And new control board.. One is 9 years old and I came home one day And wasn’t working, dIsplay wasn’t working and wasn’t cooling so I bought a new control board for it and it was the still the same problem.. Second fridge is 6 years old I bought off someone to try and make one good fridge but same problem, I bought a new fridge after and didn’t have time to try and fixed theses, not sure what the problem is, could be easy fixed, text 690-8582 if interested or have any questions
  • $150.00obo
    Sat, Nov 28, 10:29 AM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    older but works great 18cu ft fridge don't have room.
  • $100.00
    Tue, Nov 24, 7:27 PM
    marysvale, Avalon Peninsula
    Master Chef Mini fridge new condition
  • $200.00neg
    Mon, Nov 23, 2:56 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a old Westinghouse fridge works great.had in my garage and need the space make a offer call 765-9176 no emails please
  • $250.00
    Sat, Nov 21, 10:42 AM
    Green's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore wine cooler
  • $250.00
    Fri, Nov 20, 11:24 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Great condition New Condenser works perfectly 250
  • Tue, Nov 17, 11:55 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Fridge well maintained but this week it no longer keeps cold. Im getting a new One. Free for parts ...
  • Fri, Nov 6, 9:31 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a 24” fridge for a shed will pick up.
  • Thu, Nov 5, 8:29 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Seeking working single door Pepsi or coke cooler.
  • $80.00obo
    Tue, Nov 3, 4:38 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Mini Danby fridge. Clean and works perfect. Make an offer.
  • $40.00
    Sat, Oct 31, 2:30 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    40 for big one 15 for the small one Or 50 for both Both work small one is without a cord