• $500
    Mon, Jun 7, 9:59 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Propane heater in good condition
  • $50
    Fri, Apr 23, 12:25 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane fireplace flex vent.
  • $200obo
    Wed, May 26, 4:13 PM
    St. Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    Older propane range in working order, as is where is
  • $200obo
    Tue, May 18, 10:49 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Warm Morning Propane Heater - Great Condition BTU Heating Value 2500
  • $400obo
    Sat, May 15, 8:05 AM
    hare bay, Central/Interior
    propane over elictic fridge camper size 400 obo
  • $40
    Mon, May 31, 5:11 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    I have for sale a Coleman propane stove. Two side burners work but middle one doesn’t. Asking $40
  • $275obo
    Thu, May 27, 6:49 PM
    Badger, Central/Interior
    Propane smoker bought at Canadian tire about 3 years ago only used about 6 times don’t use it anymore
  • $200firm
    Sun, May 16, 7:17 PM
    North River, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a propane stove works perfect great for a cabin or shed 200 firm call Paul for more information
  • $1
    Tue, Jun 8, 11:23 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a good 24” Propane Range.
  • $750
    Thu, Jun 3, 9:21 AM
    clarenville, Eastern
    30inch propane range excellent shape $750.00
  • $400
    Sat, May 1, 1:16 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    One BD Wait 50,000 BTU wall mounted propane furnace. approx. 9 inches deep, 23 inches wide and 60 inches height, no venting included. one double propane light and three single propane lights, suitable for a cabin. 400$ ono Call Paul @ 709-368-5985
  • $700obo
    Sat, Jun 12, 7:55 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Rinnai propane wall unit. Year old, perfect condition comes with propane regulator
  • $350
    Sun, Jun 13, 8:57 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    For sale propane fridge, 4.5 feet hight 2.5 wide in really good shape
  • $1,234obo
    Wed, May 19, 9:19 PM
    Hodges Cove, Eastern
    I’m selling my vented propane heater. If interested make me an offer.
  • $2,500
    Thu, Jun 10, 12:38 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    propane fireplace. 40w. With blower bought and installed fromVenture fire places topsail road 4000.00 In 2013,,,, Asking 2500 ono
  • $550obo
    Mon, May 10, 7:22 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Full size propane stove just removed from home due to upgrades to kitchen. Good working condition. Asking 550 *negotiable*
  • Sun, May 9, 11:16 AM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted: 100lb propane tank. Must not be out of date. Contact me if you have any for sale
  • $300
    Tue, Jun 8, 3:56 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane counter top stove in great condition some small scratches installed and used for less then a year and switched out for all electric
  • $150
    Mon, Jun 14, 8:35 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    For sale a Hunter propane space heater, great for shed or cabin, dimensions are 30”L x 17W x 28”H any questions call, text or email, 277-6164
  • $2,000firm
    Wed, May 19, 10:22 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Unique propane, electric backup refrigerator ( model # UGP-8C W ) only used a few times and is in excellent condition. reason for selling going to solar. This fridge is now $2700 +tax to purchase