• $80obo
    Sun, Oct 10, 10:42 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Dirt Devil vacuum duster and Vileda spin mop. Both work and do their thing. $80 obo for the pair.
  • $600obo
    Wed, Sep 1, 9:52 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    GE 27" Self Clean Convection Single Wall Oven Stainless Steel - JCK5000SF3SS
  • $300
    Sat, Sep 25, 2:51 PM
    Pouch Cove, Eastern
    Galanz mini retro fridge, new never plugged in, purchased for a project, didn’t use.available at Canadian tire for 339+tax
  • $120
    Wed, Sep 22, 2:23 PM
    Chamberlains, Avalon Peninsula
    Magic Chef mini fridge (like new).Ideal for rec room.(18”x32)Located in Chamberlains, Cbs.$120.00 Firm
  • $100firm
    Fri, Sep 24, 2:46 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Selling a brand new in wall fan heater never used!
  • $50
    Sat, Sep 18, 8:56 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent shape, like new Mini Refrigerator
  • $50obo
    Sun, Oct 17, 3:22 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Red bull mini fridge works good and in good condition
  • $750neg
    Thu, Oct 7, 7:50 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new wall oven and countertop stove. Boxes only opened recently to take pictures. Kelvinator brand, white color and manufactured in the 90s.
  • $100neg
    Sun, Sep 19, 9:41 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Used but works well with no issues. It is dated and has to go to make room for a newer unit. Great for a cabin or cottage.
  • $25obo
    Sat, Sep 18, 7:06 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    I have two(2) wall mount hand dryers New, still in box
  • $190
    Tue, Oct 12, 7:17 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Rarely used iRobot Roomba vacuum. Comes with charger, two virtual wall units, extra filter and red brush cleaner. Located in Brigus.
  • $100
    Sun, Sep 5, 9:16 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    good for Apartment or cabin
  • $45neg
    Wed, Oct 13, 8:12 AM
    Middle Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Wagner 705 power steamer wall paper remover. Unit produces steam and when pressed against wall paper it comes off easily. Unit has been lightly used and is in excellent condition. Ideal for use in a renovation where wall paper has to be removed. User’s manual included. Asking $45. Call 730-7194.
  • $50obo
    Sun, Oct 10, 9:51 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Aladdin brand Temp-rite Model S481U kerosene heater. Used a few times. Asking $50 obo
  • $200obo
    Fri, Oct 1, 8:45 AM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    Dishwasher and Range for sale, both work great, crack in glass on the range as seen in pictures. No reasonable offer refused Pou
  • $20
    Thu, Sep 23, 9:29 AM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Hamilton Beach grill. Large 9 x 14 cooking surface Very little use. Asking $20.00. If interested please call 709-699-7206.
  • $20
    Fri, Oct 15, 8:08 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a popcorn machine
  • $60obo
    Sat, Oct 9, 1:08 PM
    Freshwater, Avalon Peninsula
    Two 1500 watt baseboard heaters and wall thermostat.
  • $20
    Mon, Oct 11, 2:34 AM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale top and bottom elements for oven. Like new. Sizes are in pictures. $20 each or both for $30. New ones are over $40 each.
  • $40
    Tue, Sep 7, 8:21 PM
    Spaniards Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Bar fridge for sale works good phone 5897841