PREMIUM AD
  • KIOTI Residential & Commercial Grade Zero Turn Mowers
    Get 0% FINANCING for up to 48 Months or up to $350 CASH BACK.

    KIOTI lawn mowers deliver reliable and hardworking performance. Choose from a 48, 54 or 60 in mower deck, each with a fabricated, reinforced 10-gauge steel deck and standard notch blades that cut through the toughest turf.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $50obo
    Sat, Feb 13, 9:41 AM
    Arnold's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    A Yamaha arc seat off 2013-14 model. The other is unknown.
  • $200
    Sat, Feb 20, 11:54 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Miller Arc Welder
  • $250firm
    Sun, Feb 28, 12:00 PM
    Marysvale, Avalon Peninsula
    Woods cart for sale.
  • $50
    Mon, Jan 18, 9:04 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Bagboy 3Wheel Golf Cart
  • $50
    Thu, Mar 4, 4:23 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Welding cart for sale very sturdy $50
  • Mon, Feb 8, 9:52 PM
    Valleyfield, Central/Interior
    Rev Arc tri fold aluminum snowmobile ramp and ratchet, in excellent condition. $250.00 Located in Valleyfield
  • $50
    Thu, Feb 11, 9:41 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Vintage Bad Boy golf bag trolley cart
  • $80
    Thu, Feb 18, 11:06 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Flip top cart for two tools. Can attach two tools and take up the space of one. Has locking casters.
  • $160
    Fri, Feb 5, 10:44 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale A great wood cart with solid rubber tires. No chance of a flat tire. A great deal at $160.00 pending
  • $300
    Thu, Feb 4, 9:02 AM
    Adams Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Woods cart: 54 in. long. 26 inches between the horns 20 inch horn height 2 and 1/2 inch heavy wall tubing 15 inch tires $300
  • $500
    Wed, Jan 27, 9:16 AM
    shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    Woods cart, frame is made from 3/8 angle iron and 2 inch square tube for tow bar and new hitch.
  • $450
    Sat, Feb 27, 10:16 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Woods cart for sale, made of all 3x3x 1/4 angle, axel and tow bar is 3”x1/4 and has 15” rims and tires. Call or text if interested. Asking $450 ono
  • $600firm
    Thu, Dec 10, 3:47 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    New woods cart, 5x3 with box. Made with 2.5in Galvanized pipe 1/4in thick and 1/4in angle iron with removable back and 1 7/8 coupler with backup tire(one plug) or may trade
  • $30obo
    Thu, Feb 11, 10:53 AM
    Logy Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Mellisa and Doug kids shopping cart.
  • $54
    Sat, Feb 6, 9:45 AM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Hubcaps chrome, fits all golf carts.
  • $1
    Tue, Jan 19, 8:54 AM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale golf cart clutch parts dor all makes. Call for more info.
  • $125
    Sat, Jan 9, 8:32 AM
    grand falls - windsor, Central/Interior
    antique serving cart , great old piece . would be a nice addition to your items .
  • $250obo
    Sun, Feb 14, 11:53 AM
    Portugal Cove-St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    A yard cart with all welded construction using 1.5 inch and 2-inch steel angle iron and square stock along with ¾ inch plywood for the box construction. The box measures 44 inches wide, by 52 inches long by 9 inches deep. The tail gate is removable, and the box tips up for easy unloading. Ideal for use with lawn tractor around the yard or with an ATV or Side by Side in the woods for cutting wood are retrieving a just killed moose. Price $250.00
  • $100
    Fri, Feb 26, 8:03 AM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale cargo bed to fit EZGO TXT golf carts.
  • $75
    Sun, Jan 24, 9:19 AM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Vegas chrome/black hubcap,fits all golf carts.