• $30.00
    Sun, Jul 15, 4:33 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Ladies sketcher shape-ups Size 8.5. Asking $30.00
  • $30.00
    Wed, Jul 11, 7:20 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW Curves sneakers. size 9 Asking $30
  • $8.00
    Mon, Jul 9, 12:44 PM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new shoes for only $10
  • $90.00obo
    Fri, Jul 6, 6:55 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Womens Under Armour Breathe Lace training sneakers. Brand New. Worn once. Small make - Usually wear a 7.5, but these fit perfectly. Selling for $90 (Reg. $110), ono.
  • Tue, Jul 3, 10:07 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    (Moroccan Geo) Black Ivy Vans.Brand new never worn...Tags still on.size 9. $40.00 ONO
  • $15.00
    Thu, Jun 21, 12:07 PM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW LADIES NEW SNEAKERS ARE CONVERSE -WHITE-$15. SIZE 9 CAN BRING TO ST. JOHN'S AT MY CONVENIENCE IF INTERESTED. 
  • Sun, Jun 17, 10:03 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    For Sale: 4 pairs of Irish Dance shoes/sneakers. 1. Capezio sneaker, very gently worn, size 5.5, 2. Sport Sneaker, size 5.5, 3. Sport Sneaker, size 8, 4. Redford Soft Shoe, size 4.5. Please make a reasonable offer on either pair.
  • $70.00neg
    Sun, Jun 17, 10:39 AM
    GRAND FALLS-WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    NEW CONDITION; BOUGHT AT SPORTCHEK, SIZE 8
  • $250.00neg
    Sat, Jun 16, 2:32 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    SONY AM/FM RECEIVER AND 5 CD SYSTEM: INCLUDES 250 WATT TOWER SPEAKERS.
  • $80.00
    Mon, Jun 11, 1:28 PM
    Kippens, West Coast
    Size 9.5 women's Asics athletic shoes Excellent support throughout the shoe and breathable material. I’ve worn them three times only to realize they were half a size too big! Lost the receipt so I’m selling them for almost half the price they were recently bought for.
  • $35.00
    Sun, Jun 10, 7:18 PM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 7 great condition barely worn
  • $35.00
    Thu, Jun 7, 7:21 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Great quality athletic shoes, good for volleyball courts! Size 9.5. Text or call if interested 7096894343