• $100.00obo
    Mon, Nov 11, 1:53 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling my kenwood powered subwoofer. Not much use. Sounds awesome. Lots of bass. Used in my bar at home. Selling because i went to a Bose system
  • $180.00
    Mon, Nov 11, 1:49 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    5 cube speakers with wall mounts + base module Owners guide and remote.
  • $500.00firm
    Fri, Nov 8, 4:30 PM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    New Bose sound bar plus sub for sale. Exceptional sound. Need money for Christmas.
  • $40.00
    Thu, Nov 7, 3:57 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Bose sounddock one . Has 30 pin connector-no auxiliary input .$40 ONO
  • $1.00obo
    Wed, Nov 6, 9:07 PM
    Spaniard’s Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy, set of Bose 901 or 802 speakers.
  • Tue, Nov 5, 1:20 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Bose minature 5.1 surround sound system
  • $145.00obo
    Thu, Oct 17, 2:49 PM
    Paradise, Eastern
    Bose wireless headphones barely ever used, work perfect and brand new condition. comes with leather zip up case. Paid $269 + tax looking for $145obo
  • $50.00
    Wed, Oct 16, 2:18 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Amazing Bose sound ...loud with great base. Includes bluetooth adapter. Like new condition. Originally $400 new
  • $200.00
    Fri, Oct 11, 7:19 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    A set of Bose Home Stereo speakers. Amplifier required to power them up to 200watts. Excellent condition
  • $350.00obo
    Sun, Oct 6, 8:54 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Bose Acoustimass 6 system. Comes with 5 cubes, a subwoofer and all wiring. System is in great shape. Paid over $1,000 for these speakers.
  • $100.00obo
    Sat, Sep 21, 2:53 AM
    Spaniard’s Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Bose portable dock with remote. Has a 30 pin connector but comes with a 30 pin to lightening connector. Original charger included. $100 ono.