PREMIUM AD
  • AT RIGGS AUTO SALES WE PAY TOP DOLLAR FOR YOUR VEHICLE!
    AT RIGGS AUTO SALES WE PAY TOP DOLLAR FOR YOUR VEHICLE!
    Got a vehicle you're looking to sell? WE WANT your Car, SUV, and Truck 2015 and up! At Riggs we have 30+ years experience buying vehicles for top dollar price! Island wide, We pay off leans and banks Call or text Darren Riggs at 763-2886 or drop in to 1123 Kenmount Road ext.
      St John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $6,000obo
    Mon, Jul 22, 12:07 PM
    Flat Bay, West Coast
    19 foot flat bottom fibreglass boat, motor, and trailer for sale
  • $1,000obo
    Tue, Jul 9, 11:17 AM
    HrGrace, Avalon Peninsula
    This is a 13 ft pond boat built this year 5/7 hp motor recommended
  • $11,500
    Mon, Jul 15, 9:11 AM
    Baie verte, Central/Interior
    Fourwinns boat excellent condition.sleeps 6 ..2 burner stove.bathroom with shower....4.3 mer...and double axel trailer or trade for fifth wheel travel trailer
  • $10,000firm
    Fri, Jun 21, 8:01 AM
    clarenville, Eastern
    1999 Rinker 28 ft boat on a Triaxle aluminum trailer. Twin 5.0 mercruiser engines.Have not been in water in last 2-3 years
  • $15,000
    Tue, Jul 9, 10:50 PM
    la scie, Central/Interior
    For Sale -24ft boat & trailer , 2-130 Yamaha 2 stroke engines , fish finder, gps, stero & vhf radio. Asking $15,000 obo. For more info call Terry Hewlett @ 1-780-984-0914
  • $1,200obo
    Tue, Jun 25, 1:47 PM
    north west brook, Eastern
    14ft.fiberglass boat for sale
  • $2,500obo
    Sun, Jun 16, 7:24 PM
    Bellevue, Avalon Peninsula
    22 foot open fibreglass boat
  • $1,200obo
    Fri, Jun 21, 8:07 AM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Custom made aluminum boat mass
  • $1,200obo
    Wed, Jun 26, 9:27 AM
    north west brook, Eastern
    12 ft aluminum boat no leaks.
  • $15,000obo
    Fri, Jun 14, 9:32 AM
    Margaree, West Coast
    40 ft cape island style pleasure boat
  • $1,000obo
    Tue, Jun 4, 8:10 AM
    Southeast Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    12 1/2 foot fibreglass boat … new counter put in boat $1000
  • $2,500
    Wed, Jul 3, 10:31 AM
    Glenwood, Central/Interior
    Boat also trailer and 15 hp Johnson 2 stroke available
  • Tue, Jul 2, 2:37 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Looking for 14' aluminum boat with or without a motor.
  • $100neg
    Sun, Jul 7, 8:09 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    2 boat pedestal 8 inch’s high (1 has minor damage but works fine). $100.00 1 boat seat base. $50.00 4 boat fenders $90.00 Call 725-2724
  • $100firm
    Sun, Jul 21, 11:15 AM
    York Harbour, West Coast
    High back boat seat, never used, new condition.
  • $3,500
    Sat, Jun 29, 9:45 AM
    New Wes Valley, Central/Interior
    20 foot fiber glass boat
  • $700
    Fri, Jun 7, 5:53 PM
    plate cove east, Eastern
    12ft John boat excellent condition.
  • $800obo
    Fri, Jun 7, 12:31 PM
    Clarke's Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    16 foot pond boat. 7 foot wide. 5 layers of glass on it.
  • $19,500obo
    Wed, Jun 12, 8:39 AM
    cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    24ft 2007 Legend pontoon boat/30 HP Four stoke Mercury outboard 2007 electric tilt /Galvanized trailer/ Porta potty area / Bihimi sun shelter Ready for the water
  • $8,000obo
    Mon, Jul 8, 11:53 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    23 foot open fibre glass boat. 8.5 feet wide. Boat only. Call justin 541-9899