PREMIUM AD
  • GET IT SOLD to RIGGS!
    GET IT SOLD to RIGGS MOTORS!
    Got a vehicle you're looking to sell? Want it gone? GET IT SOLD to Riggs Motors! At Riggs WE WANT YOUR VEHICLE! We pay top dollar for your vehicle with multiple options available. Call or text Riggs today at 709.277.3532 and GET IT SOLD to Riggs!
      St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
  • $450
    Thu, Dec 16, 9:02 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 205/60/16 Michelin winter tires. Used one season. Comes with 4 rims from a 2016 Mazda 3. Great condition. $450
  • $40
    Fri, Dec 17, 10:24 PM
    Musgravetown, Eastern
    4 tires 275 65 r18 Firestone winterforce tires
  • $120
    Fri, Dec 10, 4:02 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    235/65/17 Take offs for return of vechical $120
  • $190
    Thu, Dec 9, 5:41 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter tires used on F150 275/65/R18 190
  • $400
    Sat, Dec 4, 10:45 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Studded 225 65 17 Tires on 2016 Mazda Rims. Like new. $400 Call Len @ 229-4465
  • $950
    Thu, Jan 13, 11:17 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new General Grabbers 275/65/R18
  • $700
    Sun, Dec 5, 4:16 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    New Firestone Destination LE2 265/65 R17
  • $100
    Tue, Jan 18, 1:57 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a set of uniroyal all season tires. 205/60R16. One tire has a plug in it and still holds air. Text 709-597-6696 for fastest response
  • $300
    Mon, Dec 13, 8:03 AM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 4 205/70R16 ALL SEASON TIRES IN GREAT CONDITION WITH NO PLUGS OR DRY ROT.PRETTY WELL FULL TREAD REMAINING.TIRES CAME OFF A CHEV TRAX BUT WILL FIT MANY VEHICLES.ASKING 300.00 ONO.PLEASE CALL 770-8989
  • $350neg
    Fri, Dec 24, 8:08 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    4 goodyear wrangler, 275 65 18, truck tires. No plugs or damage, great condition, low kms $350 negotiable Text 743-4169
  • $150
    Sat, Dec 18, 11:08 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    3 aluminum rims and tires size 205 55R16 came off a 2011 Corolla asking $150 call or text 765-7148
  • $300firm
    Mon, Jan 3, 12:20 PM
    St.John's, Eastern
    Great tires lots of use left well worth the asking price 225/65/17
  • $100
    Mon, Dec 20, 10:59 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4 195 65 15 snow tires 5 mm tread remaining, $100 754-6825
  • $20
    Sun, Jan 23, 11:34 PM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    ONE 185/65/15 winter tire. Almost new. $20
  • $300obo
    Mon, Jan 24, 9:33 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Sin full sf-w11. 205/55R16 Like new, used one winter season with limited driving. Paid $470 tax in, asking $300 OBO.
  • $60firm
    Wed, Jan 12, 11:49 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Going at a steal of a price Set of 2 winter studded tires on Rims 205/65R15 Asking $60 OBO CONTACT RICK @ 765-3947 NO EMAILS
  • $150
    Wed, Jan 19, 12:51 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4 winters tires on rims about ¼ tread left 205 55R16 fit a 2012 Elantra call 3641915
  • $275
    Tue, Dec 14, 10:12 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    4 205 55 16 winter tires with excellent tread left 75%. Asking 275 call 749 2892.
  • $425
    Fri, Jan 21, 11:20 AM
    Ochre Pit Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Four Firestone Winter Force tires and winter rims. Size 215/65 R16 These tires were used only last winter and are in excellent condition.
  • $200
    Sun, Dec 5, 10:00 AM
    New chelsea, Avalon Peninsula
    Firestone winterforce LT tires 275/65 R18 No plugs or damage $200 597-1873 Located in New Chelsea. May be able to deliver Email, call or txt.