PREMIUM AD
  • PENNEY KIA has you covered! WE make YOUR payments for up to 6 MONTHS!
    2021 Kia Forte
    Click HERE to see our Kia Forte walkthru video and see why these cars are so awesome!
    WE make YOUR payments for up to SIX MONTHS and we've got FINANCING as low as ZERO PERCENT! We have lots of these IN-STOCK which means NO WAITING for shipping.
    Click HERE to see the Kia Forte vehicles available RIGHT NOW at Penney Kia.
      St johns, Avalon Peninsula
  • $300
    Sun, May 30, 7:03 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Chevy Colorado grill, same as new.Came off 2018.Z71.
  • $75
    Mon, Jun 14, 8:27 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wiper transmission for chevy colorado
  • $465obo
    Sat, May 29, 2:13 PM
    Salmonier, Avalon Peninsula
    As new, 215/70R/16. Bought and installed at Costco, more than $700.00. Less than 1000km, tire pressure monitor valves. From Colorado truck.
  • $60
    Mon, Jun 14, 8:27 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Full air box and engine cover for chevy colorado
  • $245
    Thu, Jun 17, 1:50 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    235/65 R18 Winter tires on steel rims. Fits a bunch of vehicles. https://sizemywheels.com/lz-pcd/5-114.3/nissan? Check online to see if they will fit your SUV or truck. 4 seasons. Any questions ask away Will remove ad when sold.
  • $15
    Mon, Jun 7, 5:48 PM
    GANDER, Central/Interior
    TWO ONLY 225 - 65 - R17 TIRES $15.00 PER TIRE $30.00 FOR TWO TIRES
  • $80obo
    Mon, May 10, 8:11 PM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4 tires 255/55 R18
  • $40
    Sun, May 23, 12:21 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Two Summer Tires 225/65/16
  • $1,234
    Fri, May 14, 11:00 PM
    Clarke’s beach, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 16 in tires
  • $200
    Thu, May 13, 7:46 PM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    4 Goodyear Wrangler tires 10 ply
  • $25
    Sat, May 8, 6:11 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    2 all season tires P235/65 R18
  • $60
    Sun, Jun 6, 7:53 PM
    St John,s, Avalon Peninsula
    One all season tire. 245-70R-17
  • $500
    Wed, Jun 16, 3:45 PM
    St.John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Hankook Dynapro AT2 4 - 275/55R20 tires Tires are like new, lots of tread left on tires. $500 obo Call/text 7094276741
  • $280obo
    Sat, May 22, 10:34 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4 tires, around 6000 km on them. One tire has one plug. $280 ono 245 75 16
  • $100firm
    Fri, Jun 18, 9:02 PM
    victoria nl, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 Michelin tires size 225/65R17
  • $150obo
    Thu, Jun 17, 9:19 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    2 new tires 245/35/20 for sale
  • $120firm
    Tue, Jun 15, 7:15 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    4 tires 185 60R 14. $120.00. Call Robert 709687-5891
  • $100
    Mon, Jun 14, 8:19 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    2 blizzack tires lots of thread 225-60-18
  • $100
    Sun, Jun 13, 3:39 PM
    Cavendish, Avalon Peninsula
    275/70/18 Michelin tires came off toyota tundra
  • $150obo
    Sun, Jun 13, 3:23 PM
    Cavendish, Avalon Peninsula
    275/65/18 tires came off a Toyota tundra