PREMIUM AD
  • The Dorset Building
    The Dorset Building
    Looking for Office Space with flexible lease terms AND financial assistance? The Dorset Building is a modern 3 storey, professional office building located at 6 Mount Carson Avenue in Mount Pearl. Newly upgraded finishes that were completed in mid 2020. There are various suite options ranging from 1300 to 6500 sg.ft that are move in ready. Tap here for more!
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $75obo
    Mon, Nov 15, 7:44 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    All season tires 195 60 15
  • $300obo
    Mon, Nov 29, 8:10 PM
    St. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of Goodyear wrangler all season tires LT275-65R-18
  • $150
    Fri, Oct 29, 11:15 AM
    Mount Pearl, NL, Avalon Peninsula
    4 All Season Tires in excellent condition. Size 235 70 16 $150.00 for all 4 Call 368-6772.
  • $20
    Mon, Nov 29, 10:30 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    BEAUTIFUL ALL LEATHER PURPLE JACKET IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. ORIGINAL PRICE $150.
  • $30obo
    Sun, Nov 28, 10:52 PM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    One only p215/70 16 general all season tire.good condition.$30 Ono.
  • $150
    Wed, Nov 17, 11:57 AM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    All terrain hoverboard, built in bluetooth speaker, barely used like new.
  • $150
    Tue, Oct 26, 6:32 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Tools take all in picture $150 call 597-5150 no messages please priced for quick sale
  • $250
    Sun, Oct 24, 8:14 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    All parts are in good condition. Came of a small suv. Wiring included.Mitsubishi cross..,,.
  • Sat, Oct 23, 9:15 AM
    springdale, Central/Interior
    All sorts of breakers. Some old brands that are expensive , different prices for different breakers
  • $85obo
    Sun, Oct 17, 9:14 AM
    Musgravetown, Eastern
    One Hercules all season tire M+S, no rim,size 235/55R18, only 200Km
  • $300obo
    Thu, Nov 18, 8:23 PM
    Bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    I got 4 good all season tires for sale .they got about 10.000km on them.225/65r17.
  • $650
    Sun, Nov 7, 4:46 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Michelin Agilis LTX All season LT 245/45 R16 Never used - brand new Call 709-632-8374
  • $160
    Tue, Nov 30, 9:13 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    All season Michelin Tires 255/65/17 Great shape, no plugs or dry rot Need gone... no longer have vehicle *** Text for quickest response ****
  • $800obo
    Mon, Oct 25, 9:33 AM
    Bay Robert’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Cooper Discoverer HT3 all terrain tires. LT 275 65 R18’s Bought new last spring. Approximately 5000kms, low mileage. Tires were 1400 tax in just last spring
  • $90
    Mon, Dec 6, 11:40 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    All weather mats to fit Honda 2015 CRV. Includes trunk tray. All OEM.
  • $150
    Fri, Nov 26, 3:08 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    4 CHAMPIRO TOURING All Season 225/65R17. $150
  • $500neg
    Tue, Nov 23, 8:36 PM
    Stjohns, Avalon Peninsula
    All books required for the 9 month program
  • $120obo
    Wed, Oct 13, 7:14 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    3 P245 60 R18 Firestone all season tires.
  • $120
    Sun, Nov 21, 3:19 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Firestone Destination LE2 all season tires size 245/75R16, great shape no punctures asking $120.
  • $125
    Tue, Nov 30, 10:15 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    All weather, Black WeatherTech mats for Mitsubishi Outlander. Front and back. Mats will fit years 2007 -2020. $125.00