• $10.00
    Sun, Dec 9, 3:31 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Vacuum cleaner, makes noises and vacuum talks. Suitable for a toddler. Excellent condition
  • $10.00
    Sun, Dec 9, 3:31 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Shopping cart, with removable basket on the bottom. Good condition.
  • $200.00obo
    Fri, Dec 7, 7:57 PM
    cornerbrook, Central/Interior
    Selling children's Audi R8 spider , bought for my son this summer past only used a couple of hours, he has out grown , paid over 350.00 for the car selling for 200.00
  • $50.00
    Fri, Dec 7, 12:32 AM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Icoo Doll Stroller and High Chair -‘Grow with Me Set’. Excellent Condition. These could pass as brand new. Price: $50
  • $5.00
    Mon, Dec 3, 8:47 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Garage and car set
  • $15.00obo
    Sat, Dec 1, 4:32 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood. Good condition
  • $10.00obo
    Wed, Nov 28, 7:21 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids play popup tent. $10
  • $100.00
    Sun, Nov 18, 10:06 PM
    St. Johns, Eastern
    Baby Toys in excellent condition, almost like new. All you need is batteries. Asking $100 for all items. Great Christmas idea.
  • $25.00
    Sat, Nov 3, 7:33 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Rocking horse, makes noises (neighs/gallops), smoke free home, like new condition
  • $15.00
    Mon, Oct 29, 11:09 PM
    Kilbride, Avalon Peninsula
    Bright Starts Hide n Spin Monkey includes 4 balls Located in Kilbride $15
  • $15.00
    Fri, Oct 26, 8:32 AM
    Kilbride, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling as a group for $15 Located in Kilbride for pick up
  • $100.00obo
    Sun, Sep 23, 11:25 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    No need for anymore