PREMIUM AD
  • CONQUER WINTER with PENNEY KIA
    CONQUER WINTER with PENNEY KIA
    2021 Sportage with rates as low as 0%, no charge 5 year warranty and Winter Tires! 2021 Seltos with Rates as low as 1.99% no charge 5 year warranty and Winter Tires! Visit Penney Kia or Contact us today for more info!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $10.00
    Tue, Dec 22, 8:02 PM
    Burgeo, West Coast
    Pink Summer infant Baby bather. Never used.
  • $200.00
    Sat, Dec 26, 2:18 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Bath matt for bathroom tub works excellent
  • Tue, Dec 22, 7:46 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Blue baby sled with seat belt .. $10. Call 424-6908
  • Thu, Dec 3, 8:50 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a baby gate
  • $25.00
    Fri, Nov 27, 10:51 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Wooden baby gate hardware included
  • $150.00obo
    Sat, Jan 9, 9:00 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Booster Bath - Pet Bath
  • Thu, Dec 31, 9:25 AM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    Various baby items. Prices on the pictures.
  • $5.00
    Sun, Dec 27, 12:39 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Laurentian Deer Tan Baby Boots new never worn.
  • $7.00
    Tue, Jan 5, 9:54 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    LADY BUG SEAT PET THAT ATTACHES TO YOUR CHILDS SEATBELT FROM A SMOKE FREE VEHICLE IN EXCELLENT CONDITION.
  • $20.00
    Sun, Dec 6, 11:46 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    vetch-s.smile baby
  • $15.00
    Fri, Dec 11, 3:48 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Baby's Toboggan in excellent condition. Call 709-782-0527 or 709-330-3234.
  • $40.00
    Sun, Jan 10, 7:26 PM
    Irishtown-Summerside, West Coast
    Folding Baby Swing - like new.
  • $20.00
    Sat, Jan 9, 3:46 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Baby doll, high chair, stroller
  • $75.00obo
    Tue, Dec 15, 8:05 AM
    COLLIERS, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE . BABY SWING BRAND NEW NEVER USED.COMES WITH 3 DIFFERENT SPEED SETTINGS AND MUSICAL SOUNDS..
  • $34.00
    Mon, Jan 4, 10:05 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Cute hand knitting Christmas baby set.
  • $35.00obo
    Thu, Dec 17, 8:31 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Baby travel playpen and sleep station
  • $0.00
    Sun, Nov 29, 11:07 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Baby Crib & Mattress in good condition (Free)
  • $20.00
    Fri, Jan 8, 2:55 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Nice baby shirt. Just $20 for 1year old baby. Each color you wish.
  • $100.00
    Tue, Jan 19, 6:21 PM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Baby swing in excellent condition Bought brand new for $220 used for 6 months Swing can also be removed and used as a chair $100
  • $0.00
    Sun, Jan 17, 11:19 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Graco Booster Seat Date of manufacture is November 19, 2014. Model# 1926540 Serial# 1119142106136 We encourage you to check with the booster/car seat manufacturer, Transport Canada to ensure that there are no recalls or safety notices for this model.