• $100.00
    Thu, Apr 25, 9:35 AM
    Sj. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Two Backoe tires 14.00x24". selling as pair. Any offer will be considered or something to trade.Thanks
  • $12,000.00obo
    Wed, Apr 24, 3:30 PM
    gander bay south, Central/Interior
    1987 2 wheel Drive Rubber tire backhoe in good working condition
  • $1,500.00
    Sun, Apr 21, 10:46 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Two Swing frames to fit any caterpillar backhoe E Series. One in excellent condition, the second has one pin hole that needs to machined.
  • $4,000.00obo
    Sun, Apr 21, 8:40 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    70s 410 John deer runs and works fine needs tlc
  • $4,500.00
    Sat, Apr 20, 7:34 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    We have a brand new Kent rock breaker for a 420 Cat backhoe. I bought it new but never used it. Its probably 10 years old but never used.... willing to trade for something of interest!
  • $150.00
    Wed, Apr 17, 10:00 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    10 ply 12x16.5 came off a case backhoe. Please call. No emails 690-3599
  • $500.00
    Thu, Apr 11, 10:30 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Brand new 310 SL backhoe doors Complete doors with all glass and handles ready to bolt on 500obo each Email or text for fastest response thanks
  • $1.00
    Wed, Apr 10, 11:00 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    wanted to buy pallet forks to fit a New Holland B95 or B115 back-hoe, it has an HLA quick attachment model number CAFFC on it.
  • $1,234.00
    Mon, Apr 1, 8:26 PM
    roberts arm, Central/Interior
    Wtb front windshield for 510c johndeer backhoe
  • $100.00
    Thu, Mar 28, 8:28 PM
    Topsail, Avalon Peninsula
    factory parts catalog in good condition
  • $100.00obo
    Wed, Mar 27, 9:06 PM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of two tires 340/80/R18 Tires are approximately 7 years old One plug in one tires holds air No issues and no boots Call my cell anytime day of night Or email me
  • $5,000.00obo
    Tue, Mar 19, 3:54 PM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    New injectors new starter needs brakes fixed have extra rear tires
  • $1,300.00obo
    Wed, Mar 13, 12:53 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one 3 ft bucket for rubber tire backhoe or small excavater. Can be made into nice ditching bucket. Around 13 1/2 " from centre of one pin to other