• $60
    Thu, Jun 10, 8:09 AM
    Sandy Point, Central/Interior
    Original leather Guess purse and wallet.
  • $20
    Tue, Jun 8, 2:17 PM
    St . John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale women’s french connection Black And pursed
  • Sun, May 16, 3:20 PM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    Excellent condition wallet wasn't even used. Both for $50
  • $25
    Sun, Jun 6, 1:06 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Barely used. Smoke free and pet free home.
  • $30
    Fri, Apr 23, 1:28 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Prada clutch dark brown in color and in great shape.
  • $150
    Tue, Jun 1, 7:22 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Micheal Kors Purse for sale. Mint Condition. Bought online, paid $ 350 and selling for $150.00. Used Once
  • $100
    Sun, May 23, 1:02 PM
    Mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a new brown leather purse and brown leather wallet Made from cow leather 100.00 for both
  • $50
    Fri, Apr 30, 2:23 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Louis Vuitton style purse knapsack, in mint shape and never used. Also have a matching clutch for an additional $30.
  • $20
    Sun, May 30, 3:47 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Jessica Simpson Leather Shoulder Bag / Purse. Beautiful,, clean condition, inside and out. Comes from a smoke free home. ( Preowned ). Measures 16" Wide x 12" High plus 10" Shoulder Straps opening. $20
  • $10
    Mon, Apr 26, 1:35 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    2 black purses one is a crossbody. And the other one is a shoulder handbag. 2 for $20. The brown purse is also a crossbody for $15. Like new don't be used. Grey wallet like new for $20. All in good condition. First comes first.