• $20
    Mon, Apr 19, 11:44 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    like new in good condition
  • $60
    Sun, Apr 18, 7:51 PM
    Sandy Point, Central/Interior
    Original leather Guess purse and wallet.
  • $30
    Sat, Apr 17, 12:33 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    New with tags beautiful teal green leather Maxx Studio Purse. Paid Over $100 selling for $30
  • $50
    Sat, Apr 17, 11:27 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Miche handbag purse plus shells Pickup in Paradise
  • $140
    Thu, Apr 15, 11:18 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling previously used once michael kors purse. Comes with dust bag.
  • $0.01
    Mon, Apr 12, 1:57 PM
    St.John's, Eastern
    Purse 1 in pic is small cross body coach (Original) 25.00 Firm for this one . Purse 2 in pic is Med size cross body Michel Kors (Original) 75.00 for this one. Both in excellent condition.
  • $25
    Sun, Apr 11, 9:29 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Barely used. Smoke free and pet free home.
  • $50
    Sat, Apr 10, 6:24 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a unique never used handmade handbag that was purchased in Mexico. Purse made from authentic leather with beautiful leather inlayed design.
  • $20
    Sat, Apr 10, 11:54 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Brand new big Buddha purse
  • $20obo
    Sat, Apr 10, 10:31 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies New Leather Bench Purse
  • $25
    Wed, Apr 7, 9:30 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies purse. Only used for a couple of days. In excellent condition. 3 compartments one with a zipper. $25. Please call or text @ 765-8504
  • $50obo
    Tue, Apr 6, 9:42 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies New Leather Guess Purse
  • $50
    Mon, Apr 5, 7:09 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Louis Vuitton style purse knapsack, in mint shape and never used. Also have a matching clutch for an additional $30.
  • Mon, Apr 5, 9:20 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    New purse. Ordered online and paid $375. Make a reasonable offer
  • $250obo
    Fri, Apr 2, 10:19 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 12 shells, base bag, straps, strap rings and closet organizer. All for 250 or best offer, value is approximately 550.
  • $140
    Wed, Mar 31, 4:42 PM
    Mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a new brown leather purse and brown leather wallet Made from cow leather 140.00 for both
  • $20
    Tue, Mar 30, 5:40 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Jessica Simpson Leather Shoulder Bag / Purse. Beautiful,, clean condition, inside and out. Comes from a smoke free home. ( Preowned ). Measures 16" Wide x 12" High plus 10" Shoulder Straps opening. $20
  • $30
    Mon, Mar 29, 7:49 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Prada clutch dark brown in color and in great shape.
  • Sun, Mar 28, 10:13 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Calvin Klein Purse - new without tags $50
  • Fri, Mar 26, 12:52 PM
    St.John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Hi I got brand name purses and bags for sale message for prices and more pictures please.