PREMIUM AD
  • CONQUER WINTER with PENNEY KIA
    CONQUER WINTER with PENNEY KIA
    2021 Sportage with rates as low as 0%, no charge 5 year warranty and Winter Tires! 2021 Seltos with Rates as low as 1.99% no charge 5 year warranty and Winter Tires! Visit Penney Kia or Contact us today for more info!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $10.00
    Sat, Dec 5, 8:20 AM
    grand falls/wdsr, Central/Interior
    2 sinks 1 enamel and 1 porcelain
  • $30.00obo
    Sat, Jan 2, 3:55 PM
    mt. pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Have 2 small sinks in great condition $30 each or best offer.
  • $150.00obo
    Wed, Dec 2, 8:34 AM
    cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 2 sinks with hardware and counter top. 70 inches long call or text 709-683-4388
  • $40.00
    Sat, Jan 9, 12:55 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    White Bathroom Sink
  • $100.00obo
    Wed, Jan 20, 11:31 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pedestal sink in excellent condition
  • Wed, Dec 9, 8:04 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Pedestal sink for sale $50
  • $80.00
    Tue, Dec 1, 9:37 PM
    Conception Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Pedestal sink $80.00 in excellent condition
  • Wed, Jan 13, 8:13 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Pedestal bathroom sink good shape make an offer.no taps.
  • $175.00obo
    Mon, Jan 18, 11:01 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    American Standard Studio bathroom sink. Brand new in box. Regular 299.99 at Kent
  • $50.00
    Sat, Jan 16, 9:47 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Like new sink and faucets
  • $50.00obo
    Tue, Dec 29, 8:24 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Sink good for a cabin.
  • $30.00
    Tue, Nov 3, 6:09 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Foremost bath room sink. Measures 21 “l x 18” w x 6” d. There is a scratch in the sink. Price reflects this. Price is firm. No Holds or delivery. Etransfer only.
  • $125.00
    Sat, Jan 2, 8:25 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    VESSEL MARBLE BATHROOM SINKS, ALL NEW, TWO COLORS. JUST A COUPLE LEFT. $125.00 EACH
  • $50.00
    Tue, Dec 22, 4:54 AM
    St john,s, Avalon Peninsula
    Pedestal sink and Faucet good condition.
  • $15.00
    Wed, Dec 9, 11:16 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    Bathroom sink and faucet, color white/off-white.
  • $50.00
    Sat, Jan 2, 8:43 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    New, never installed Foremost Pedestal sink. Can deliver from Holyrood to St. John's
  • $30.00
    Tue, Dec 8, 2:43 PM
    Bay Robert's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Sink is 25" long x 19" wide x 7 1/2" deep Excellent condition. Price $30 Phone 786-9887 Bay Robert's
  • $30.00
    Sat, Jan 16, 5:51 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Marble bathroom counter/sink $30 22 w 31 l also got a bathroom sink the old green 20 DOLLARS
  • $325.00
    Fri, Jan 1, 8:41 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    New still in box - wall mounted bathroom sink has a modern style. Overall 36.2'' L x 18.5'' W x 7.1'' H
  • $300.00
    Sat, Dec 19, 11:58 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Old style cast iron sinks for sale. In good condition. Pick up only! There are 2, they are $300 OBO.