• $120
    Wed, May 18, 4:55 PM
    pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    In good condition
  • $25neg
    Mon, May 16, 12:41 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Adjustable bar stool.
  • $200firm
    Sun, May 15, 10:22 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4 black steel swivelling bar stools in great shape, rarely used so that’s the reason for selling.
  • $90
    Tue, May 10, 8:07 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    29" Swivel Bar Stools. Good condition overall, but with knicks, dings and scratches. Can be saved with some effort, but likely best for a dimly lit basement bar or man-cave garage/shed.
  • $500obo
    Sun, May 1, 9:34 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    6ft x 71inch bar with sink and all hardware. The widest part is 2ft and the narrow side 19inchs. All wood to install the bar is there too. Price is flexible. It's in good condition
  • $40obo
    Fri, Apr 29, 10:22 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    This wooden stool is bar height
  • Mon, Apr 25, 9:33 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    After doing some Renovations I removed an Island 61" long and 44" high. Selling because no longer needed. Selling with stools or without. For more info please call Lewis at 597-2313.
  • $80
    Sun, Apr 24, 9:22 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    $80 for the set.
  • $525
    Thu, Apr 14, 1:01 PM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    Portable Solid Cedar Bar by Home and Garden Excellent Condition Cost over $1000.00 New
  • Bar

    $25
    Thu, Apr 7, 10:16 AM
    Spaniards Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    2 bar stools for sale good shape 25 dollars for both
  • $125neg
    Sat, Apr 2, 9:11 PM
    Summerford, Central/Interior
    Scrap Metal / Metal Art 1 Stool for sale. Stool is made from scrap metal, very sturdy, rotates, sponge leather top, base un-screws from top. ($125)
  • $75
    Tue, Mar 29, 8:57 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Two kitchen or bar wicker chairs, they are 30 inches from the floor to the seat. They are in excellent shape. Price $75.