• $150obo
    Fri, Aug 5, 9:19 AM
    St.john’s, Eastern
    Wine rack solid wood construction
  • $225
    Wed, Aug 3, 11:16 AM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    Oak Swivel Bar Stools (3) in excellent condition,29" seat height. From a mature non-smoker home.
  • $150
    Wed, Aug 3, 11:16 AM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    Oak Swivel Bar Stools (2) in excellet condition,29" seat height. From a mature non-smoker home
  • $300
    Tue, Aug 2, 2:08 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    bistro set idea for man cave excellent shape
  • Bar

    $250
    Sun, Jul 31, 5:10 PM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    Recently removed this bar from my basement due to remodeling and because of this it will no longer be used Ruff dimensions are in photos Has a cut out for a mini fridge in the back Price is or nearest offer want it out of my way
  • Bar

    $25
    Fri, Jul 22, 9:57 AM
    Spaniards Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    2 bar stools for sale good shape 25 dollars for both
  • $75
    Wed, Jul 13, 8:51 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Two kitchen or bar wicker chairs, they are 30 inches from the floor to the seat. They are in excellent shape. Price $75.
  • $60
    Mon, Jul 11, 12:04 PM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Two bar stools 2 ft ht (Seat 17x10) Good condition
  • $300obo
    Sat, Jul 9, 10:13 AM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Older portable bar in very good condition, 300 obo.
  • $25neg
    Fri, Jul 8, 12:33 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Adjustable bar stool.
  • $300neg
    Fri, Jul 8, 10:24 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Teak Bar, free standing (77" long, 47" high, 24" deep), ceramic top, glass shelves interrior lighting. This is a heavy free standing bar that looks great and is very functional. comes with 4 swivel bar stools, solid wood, black leather cushion top. 2 stools have backs.
  • $90
    Sat, Jul 2, 8:48 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    29" Swivel Bar Stools. Good condition overall, but with knicks, dings and scratches. Can be saved with some effort, but likely best for a dimly lit basement bar or man-cave garage/shed.
  • Mon, Jun 27, 10:19 PM
    Gooseberry Cove, T Bay., Eastern
    For sale two barstools, make a offer. Phone calls only after 6 pm
  • $40
    Sun, Jun 26, 12:04 PM
    Little Burnt Bay, Central/Interior
    Two bar stools, one 13 in colour tv older model, two shelves
  • $300obo
    Thu, Jun 23, 8:24 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    6ft x 71inch bar with sink and all hardware. The widest part is 2ft and the narrow side 19inchs. All wood to install the bar is there too. Price is flexible. It's in good condition
  • $80
    Sun, Jun 19, 9:28 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    $80 for the set.