PREMIUM AD
  • BP Metal Products Custom Metal roofing+
    BP Metal Products - Custom Metal roofing+
    We are a metal roof roll forming company with dealers across the island to meet all your metal roofing/siding needs. We also supply direct to contractor on certain commercial projects. We provide these services from our 32'x160' production warehouse located in Burin on the Burin Peninsula. Our service and lead times are second to none!
      Burin, Burin Peninsula
  • Wed, Apr 10, 9:01 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Lead Cast Net Balls for making Cast Nets please call 834-8680 or 691-7761
  • $0.60firm
    Sun, Mar 17, 10:37 PM
    lewisporte, Central/Interior
    100 Lead cast net balls, approx.2oz.each Price is 60 cents each-firm
  • $150
    Sat, Mar 2, 7:54 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Selling a pair of men’s basket ball shoes , size 11 Price is ono in like new condition only selling bc they don’t fit me the best
  • $100obo
    Sun, Feb 25, 9:29 AM
    St. Anthony, Northern Peninsula
    3/4 inch netting 64 lbs
  • $150
    Sun, Mar 3, 4:14 PM
    Goobies, Eastern
    For sale one Caplin cast net in great shape no holes price 150 dollars
  • $65
    Sun, Mar 3, 8:21 PM
    Garnish, Burin Peninsula
    Quantity of monk nets for sale... 65.00 each with 1/2 inch head rope with helper and number 33 foot rope
  • $120obo
    Sun, Mar 31, 4:11 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Paint Ball Set, canisters and balls
  • Fri, Apr 5, 9:20 AM
    Bellevue, Avalon Peninsula
    Willing to hang nets for people
  • Sun, Mar 3, 12:41 PM
    Garnish, Burin Peninsula
    100 nets for sale .. 12 inch mesh, 65.00 a net
  • $50
    Thu, Mar 28, 9:13 AM
    Straitsview, Northern Peninsula
    50 6” Turbot Nets. $50 each.
  • Tue, Mar 12, 10:28 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 100 used Monkfish nets, used once, $50.00 each obo.
  • $250
    Tue, Mar 19, 8:01 AM
    Old Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    New cast nets for sale . Different colours to choose from. Contact William Blundon at 709 587 2900
  • $200obo
    Sun, Mar 24, 6:58 PM
    St. Bride's, Avalon Peninsula
    Net roller off a 34 foot boat
  • $100
    Wed, Mar 6, 12:44 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new cargo basket for Polaris axys. Never mounted. $100 located in Victoria
  • Thu, Apr 11, 1:12 PM
    Princeton, Eastern
    I have Lobster Pots, Gill Nets, Herring Nets, floats, grapels and more for sale. Also included is a new Caplin Trap. Call 709-462-3658
  • $100obo
    Fri, Apr 5, 10:29 AM
    hare bay, Central/Interior
    NEW NOT OPEN PAINT BALL GUN $100 OBO
  • $50
    Sat, Mar 30, 1:38 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale vintage wicker laundry basket , 29 inches long x 21 wide , this basket is well over 60 years old and still in like new condition , message me if interested
  • $20firm
    Wed, Mar 20, 8:13 AM
    MT. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    New never used Hockey net targets
  • $1,500firm
    Sat, Feb 24, 10:49 AM
    Maddox Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Hydraulic net Hauler in like new condition, reason for selling just sold the boat and don’t need it anymore. . Please note I’m posting this for a friend and his #is 709-690-0839. Thanks for Looking.
  • $300obo
    Fri, Apr 12, 7:02 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Portable Reebok basketball net system In excellent condition