• $50
    Fri, Jun 25, 9:09 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    I'm selling 3 nba basketball jerseys, one is a Griffin all star jersey, 2nd is a Wizards Wall Jersey and last is a Steve Nash Lakers jersey. All jerseys are in great shape and are size S in adult, $50 each.
  • $145
    Tue, Jun 22, 2:58 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    spalding basketball system
  • $225
    Mon, Jun 21, 12:04 PM
    Grandfallswinsor, Central/Interior
    Lifetime Basketball Net in good condition shatterproof backboard and raises to a max of 10 feet!
  • $10
    Sat, Jun 19, 12:12 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Used basketball, good condition
  • $40
    Sat, Jun 5, 9:04 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    New---Gold plated ---approx size 11.
  • $70
    Sat, Jun 5, 9:03 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    New-5pc coin set--gold plated set ......display case included....each piece in it's own clear capsule.....certificate included.
  • $20
    Thu, Jun 3, 11:52 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new never used
  • $75obo
    Mon, May 17, 9:01 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    As you can see from the pictures these LeBron James - Soldier 13 have hardly been used and costal almost $200 new. Size 9.5 men’s
  • $40obo
    Fri, May 14, 10:33 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids indoor/outdoor basketball set. Mint condition. $40.00
  • $30
    Wed, May 12, 10:13 AM
    Harbour Grace South, Avalon Peninsula
    I was in Los Angeles when Kobe Bryant passed away on Sunday, January 26, 2020. That week, I went to the LA times and purchased some copies of that weeks newspaper which reported the death of Kobe. I am selling these copies for $30 each. It includes the full newspaper including the Kobe specific cover page. Private message me if interested.
  • Fri, May 7, 12:07 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Installation of Basketball court lines - see sample picture. Will customize to your requirements/size. Call or Text 682.3477 for more information and pricing.
  • $60
    Fri, Apr 30, 7:36 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling one vintage kickback Kareem Abdul Jabber Milwaukee Bucks jersey with name and number. And one Steve Nash (Canadian Basketball Legend) Phoenix Suns jersey. Both jerseys are authentic and are in great shape and size adult large - extra large. $60 each.