• $30.00obo
    Tue, Sep 18, 2:40 PM
    Bristols hope, Eastern
    Selling a baby rocker in good condition it vibrates and plays music asking $30 smoke free home call 7095952645
  • $25.00
    Sun, Sep 16, 12:09 PM
    Paradise, Eastern
    Used at Grandmas.a Bumbo Chair with Tray $25.00 In great shape. Also a bouncy chair for sale in great shape for $15 . See Pics
  • $25.00
    Mon, Sep 3, 3:54 PM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Bassinet in good condition $25.
  • $5.00obo
    Wed, Aug 29, 7:56 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Bassinet in good condition. Used by my daughter for her dolls. My cats have slept in it a few times.
  • $25.00obo
    Wed, Aug 22, 10:52 AM
    Old perlican, Eastern
    Bassinet used about two months .
  • $10.00
    Fri, Aug 17, 9:28 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    A bassinet you can have in the bed. Folds flat for travel or storage.
  • $80.00obo
    Fri, Aug 17, 10:32 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Disney Cinderella bassinet same as new. Please call 7095897057
  • $20.00
    Mon, Aug 13, 11:53 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    New born Bassinette - Excellent Condition
  • $60.00obo
    Sun, Aug 12, 9:15 AM
    Clarenville / Whitbourne, Eastern
    Gently used bassinet in near new condition.
  • $60.00obo
    Tue, Aug 7, 9:50 AM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Tommie hill figure bassinet, rocks and plays music.
  • $40.00
    Sun, Aug 5, 8:29 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Summer Infant by your side sleeper in excellent condition. Used a couple of times. No wear or stains. Kushies fitted sheet is included. Easy to fold and store aside. Perfect for traveling with the little baby or use as a in-bed-basinet for co-sleeping. Pet and smoke free home.