• $10.00
    Mon, Aug 13, 8:55 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Bathroom medicine cabinet white Measurements 21 1/2 x 16 1/2 Suitable for a cabin
  • $299.00
    Fri, Aug 10, 1:24 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new 36" vanity and mirror espresso in colour solid stone top.3 large pull out drawers for storage......wouldn't fit in new home I was building.... Never used was 599.00 selling for $299.00...call 687-9392
  • $25.00
    Tue, Aug 7, 8:59 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new, still in package. Regular price of $39.99
  • $15.00
    Mon, Aug 6, 7:36 PM
    Botwood area, Central/Interior
    Never used Moen Soap dispenser! Chrome! Still in box!
  • $40.00
    Sat, Aug 4, 9:42 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought this a couple weeks ago from bath and body works. Does not fit our shower as hoped. Was not able to return in time. Was $49.99 asking $40
  • $7.00
    Sat, Aug 4, 7:55 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a wicker hamper asking $7 call txt or email.
  • $75.00
    Thu, Aug 2, 10:11 PM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    Pedestal sink and taps
  • $60.00
    Tue, Jul 31, 11:30 AM
    st. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    brand new still in box.... free standing or wall mounted....
  • $300.00
    Tue, Jul 17, 8:40 PM
    Leithbrige, Central/Interior
    Jet tub hardly ever used 350 ono
  • $50.00obo
    Sun, Jul 15, 3:02 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    1 white light weight desk slightly damaged asking $50.00 1 electric/oil filled radiator heater ideal for small bedroom or office, draws 550watts $20 phone 364-5843
  • $25.00
    Sat, Jul 14, 6:06 PM
    Mt. pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Gold color bathroom fixtures, towel, facecloth and toilet paper holder also 2 globe light
  • $8.00
    Thu, Jul 12, 12:23 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW soap dish, white with blue and purple trim. In original packaging.
  • $50.00obo
    Mon, Jul 2, 12:46 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling bathroom vanity, reason for selling is just redone bathroom. $50 obo
  • $40.00
    Fri, Jun 29, 12:44 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    just redone my bathroom and have a 4ft countertop with sink,taps and light for sale. all in good shape just need it gone. asking $40
  • $20.00obo
    Tue, Jun 5, 3:24 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Bath tub shelf , expands across tubs of different sizes , for books , wine , etc. $20