• Sat, Oct 13, 9:57 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    For Sale....... Medicine Cabinet.... $30.00 Excellent Condition... Comes with glass shelves
  • Sat, Oct 13, 9:49 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    For Sale....... Bathroom Sink..$35.00 Complete with faucets... Excellent Condition
  • $75.00
    Thu, Oct 11, 8:33 AM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    For sale. Moen Bathroom Mirror as shown on photo Excellent condition
  • $25.00
    Wed, Oct 10, 9:25 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new, still in package. Regular price of $39.99
  • $125.00obo
    Thu, Oct 4, 9:55 AM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    Used maybe 5 times. Excellent condition
  • $200.00
    Wed, Oct 3, 7:32 PM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Cast iron bath tub....need restoration
  • $8.00
    Mon, Oct 1, 7:24 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW soap dish, white with blue and purple trim. In original packaging.
  • $20.00obo
    Sun, Sep 30, 10:12 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Bath tub shelf , expands across tubs of different sizes , for books , wine , etc. $20
  • $15.00
    Sun, Sep 30, 10:12 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    15 x 19 $15 puo
  • $150.00
    Tue, Sep 25, 4:00 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    New Bathroom Vanity countertop never installed, comes with sink and is pre-riled for fixtures. measuring 37x22. black marble is classy and timeless.
  • $40.00obo
    Fri, Sep 21, 10:03 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Shower Caddy - Excellent Condition Easily adjust tension to firmly fit in corner of any shower Owner renovated, so caddy is no longer needed.
  • $30.00
    Tue, Sep 18, 7:49 PM
    St. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    This is large set... selling for fraction of the worth..thanks.
  • $300.00
    Wed, Sep 12, 7:26 PM
    Leithbrige, Central/Interior
    Jet tub hardly ever used 300 a
  • $150.00
    Tue, Aug 28, 10:41 PM
    CORNER BROOK, West Coast
    OAK VANITY WITH SINK AND FAWCETT MEASURING 44" WIDE AND 32" HIGH. ALSO A MATCHING OAK MEDICINE CABINET MEASURING 48" WIDE AND 39" HIGH. ALL ITEMS ARE IN EXCELLENT CONDITION