• Wed, Oct 9, 9:54 PM
    Kelligrew's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 christmas shower curtains for sale.... $10.00 each.
  • $50.00
    Mon, Sep 30, 10:17 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    32" Bathroom vanity in good condition.32'W-22'D-30'H.
  • Fri, Sep 27, 9:19 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 mirrors. First is a Brown frame .Second one is a wall mounted led light up regular selling price $329. Make an offer
  • $200.00
    Wed, Sep 25, 11:56 AM
    gander, Central/Interior
    Selling a 19in vanity with taps ,also 2 cabinets,one with a mirror plus a light fixture,great for cabin
  • $25.00
    Tue, Sep 24, 9:01 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Shower/ bath curtain cream print with fabric liner and matching hooks,
  • $20.00
    Wed, Sep 18, 10:39 AM
    Harbour Grace South, Avalon Peninsula
    antique solid glass soap dish. very nice piece.
  • $25.00
    Mon, Sep 16, 11:01 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    It didn’t match my bathroom so I’m seeing if someone else will enjoy It more.
  • $25.00obo
    Fri, Sep 13, 12:20 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Metal colour is dark brown has magazine rack at base. Like new does not match our bathroom. Purchase price was $59. Can delivery Gander and East.
  • $20.00
    Thu, Sep 12, 8:01 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Toilet Tissue Holder and Towel Bar In excellent condition If Ad is still listed then it is still available
  • Wed, Sep 11, 7:50 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Home made quilts priced separately.
  • Mon, Sep 9, 9:42 AM
    CLARENVILLE, Avalon Peninsula
    I have FOR SALE a complete bathroom tub unit, has a crack that is a easy fix, was $1100.00 Selling for 250.00.. OBO........just needs a little cleaning cause it’s stored in a dirty area . Only reason for selling, would have had to tear up a lot in my house to get this unit in place , so it was cheaper to buy a. Wall surround . If interested , contact me by phone or email.
  • $10.00
    Sun, Sep 8, 12:08 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Toilet paper holder, hold 4 rolls
  • $150.00
    Tue, Sep 3, 1:59 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Two 8" Brass lavatory faucet kits. Never used. Complete with 12" and 16" flexible hose. $75 each.
  • Tue, Sep 3, 9:32 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    White shower curtain with black French wording ( From Bed Bath Beyond), along with black candle holder. From a smoke free home. Asking $5
  • $750.00
    Mon, Sep 2, 10:39 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    60 Inch Granite Vanity Top including sinks and faucets for sale. Only serious inquires please.
  • $5.00
    Sat, Aug 31, 10:17 AM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Polyester Shower curtain with hooks and curtain rod.
  • Tue, Aug 27, 8:44 AM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    VARIOUS ITEMS FOR SALE: 1. Foldable table $10.00 2. NEW wall towel bar with glass shelf $20.00 3. 2 Curtain pullover rods $10.00 4. Candle stand $5.00 5. Wall decor $10.00
  • $20.00
    Mon, Aug 26, 7:45 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Bathroom mirror / do not have the hardware to attach to the wall.