• $100.00
    Thu, Dec 13, 8:44 PM
    Rodgers Cove, Central/Interior
    For sale-over the toilet storage cabinet, stands on floor and dark wood coloring.
  • $30.00
    Mon, Dec 10, 9:39 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Great condition. There's a handle at the bottom for hanging towels and hand cloths. Can be used for storing spices, medicines, etc.
  • $30.00
    Sat, Dec 8, 8:01 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Bathroom kitchen and sink, $30 ph. or text 765-3174
  • $130.00
    Sat, Dec 8, 7:07 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Authentic Mexican bathroom Kit , including Wall Sconce,Sink,soap Dish,Tooth Brush Holder,Tiles and Iguanas . Brand new condition
  • Wed, Dec 5, 8:58 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    For Sale....... Medicine Cabinet.... $30.00 Excellent Condition... Comes with glass shelves
  • $75.00
    Mon, Dec 3, 7:05 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    For sale. Moen Bathroom Mirror as shown on photo Excellent condition
  • $50.00
    Sat, Dec 1, 1:51 PM
    st John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Bathroom vanity including sink and taps. 23 inches wide with 2 doors in the bottom. just removed during a reno.
  • $10.00
    Fri, Nov 30, 10:53 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Picture.. 12 X 12
  • $80.00
    Fri, Nov 23, 3:33 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Potable Toilet in excellent shape!
  • $30.00
    Tue, Nov 20, 7:07 PM
    Benton, Central/Interior
    Brand new still in packaging
  • $30.00
    Tue, Nov 20, 7:06 PM
    Benton, Central/Interior
    Brand new bathroom set still in packaging
  • $20.00
    Mon, Nov 19, 5:11 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    In excellent condition black ceramic garbage container.
  • $150.00
    Sat, Nov 17, 7:21 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    New Bathroom Vanity countertop never installed, comes with sink and is pre-riled for fixtures. measuring 37x22. black marble is classy and timeless.
  • $40.00obo
    Fri, Nov 16, 7:36 PM
    Portugal Cove-St. Philips, Eastern
    FOR SALE: 45 x 32 x 22 inch Bathroom Vanity Cabinet, complete with sink and fixtures. Solid birch wood doors. Scratch-free top with back splash. Great for the basement or cabin.
  • $25.00obo
    Thu, Nov 15, 9:19 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Shower Caddy - Excellent Condition Easily adjust tension to firmly fit in corner of any shower Owner renovated, so caddy is no longer needed. Purchased at COSTCO for $90
  • $40.00
    Mon, Nov 12, 8:52 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Bathroom Shelf that fits over Toilet....$40.00 Good Condition... 25 wide X 67 long