• $18
    Thu, Feb 2, 8:51 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Health O Meter Weight Scale in excellent condition
  • $125obo
    Tue, Jan 31, 9:52 AM
    Dildo, Eastern
    Brand New Never Used!! $125 ono!
  • $10
    Sat, Jan 28, 8:07 PM
    PORT AU PORT, West Coast
    Full bathroom set (Blue)
  • $40
    Sat, Jan 28, 8:32 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Dark Walnut Solid Oak Toilet Seat, Elongated, Closed-Front Seat with Cover and Polished Chrome Hinges. NEVER USED, like new condition
  • $6
    Wed, Jan 25, 10:40 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    ADORABLE THREE BABIES IN A TUB. 15 X 20
  • $25
    Tue, Jan 24, 9:22 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tension Pole Shower Caddy with 4 baskets in Satin Nickel for $25. Tension Pole Shower Caddy with 4 shelves in White plastic for $15. From a smoke / pet free home,
  • $15
    Sun, Jan 22, 3:20 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Leaf pattern shower curtain with matching hooks and hand soap dispenser. Asking $15. Phone 330-8976 or 773-0920
  • $35firm
    Sat, Jan 21, 1:05 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Canavans 12" Tempered Glass Corner Shelves with brushed Nickle accents 1 new in the box $25. also 1 no box never used. $10. both for $35. (They sell for $45. each) Must pick up only, located in Kilbride.
  • $150
    Thu, Jan 19, 10:29 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Corner maax bath tub with jets, includes pump and beautiful Moen faucet. In excellent condition - like new
  • $15
    Wed, Jan 18, 9:32 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale bathroom items , (see pic) message me if interested
  • $200neg
    Fri, Jan 13, 9:42 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful chrome set with hand held spray
  • $40
    Sun, Jan 8, 10:32 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Pedestal bathroom sink. Good condition. $40.
  • $25
    Sat, Jan 7, 4:49 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    100% Acrylic Bathroom Acessories: includes two medicine jars, tumbler and toothbrush holder. Never Used.
  • $40
    Sat, Jan 7, 11:15 AM
    Mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a brand new Medline Locking Raised Toilet Seat Medline Only purchased a few days ago and can't be refunded $40.00
  • Wed, Jan 4, 12:20 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 mirrors. First is a Brown frame .Second one is a wall mounted led light up regular selling price $329. Make an offer
  • $120
    Tue, Jan 3, 6:41 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Shelving is made of solid Pine. Measurements are 32x80 x 8 in deep.
  • $20
    Tue, Jan 3, 8:01 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Two satin nickel towel bars with install hardware. One 18" bar and one 24" bar.
  • $30
    Mon, Jan 2, 1:53 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale - Bathroom sink complete with faucet, colour white, good condition. price $35 ONO. Contact Edna at 744-2204.
  • $5
    Wed, Dec 28, 8:16 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Taymor Shallow Soap Holder with Utility Bar. Chrome Finish. 1-1/8" Deep. Overall Size 6 1/8" X 6 1/8". Wall Opening 5 1/8" X 5 1/8". Screw In
  • $50
    Tue, Dec 27, 8:08 AM
    Mt Pearl, Eastern
    Recessed medicine cabinet with three mirror doors ( fits 28.5” x 19” opening). In good condition.