• $25.00
    Thu, Jun 4, 7:10 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    New metal toilet paper holder. Retails for $45 + tax
  • $30.00
    Thu, Jun 4, 7:10 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    New metal toilet paper holder. Retails for $50 + tax.
  • $45.00obo
    Wed, Jun 3, 9:43 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Wash basin and jug. In great condition.
  • $30.00obo
    Mon, Jun 1, 1:56 PM
    grand falls, Central/Interior
    Small vanity rack that would go around a pedestal sink to store your things. Not being used anymore so may as well sell it. Email is fine but text is probably the easiest way to get ahold of me. Thanks for looking.
  • $20.00
    Mon, Jun 1, 1:46 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Little Monsters Brush and Splash canvas print. Great for Kids bathroom. Both measure 11X14, $20 for the set, all fees included. Only one set left, get it before it's gone! I will remove the ad once it has been sold.
  • $20.00
    Sun, May 31, 12:10 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Bathroom cabinet 29 1/2" W × 25" H. Excellent condition.
  • $20.00
    Thu, May 28, 10:01 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Took it out for Reno ...perfect shape... 30 in wide and 18 in front to back
  • $75.00
    Tue, May 26, 3:51 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    8" Brass lavatory faucet kit. Never used. Complete with 12" and 16" flexible hose. 2 available at $75 each.
  • $70.00neg
    Mon, May 25, 1:58 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE Spider-Man double comforter 2 shams 2 sets of curtains with rods Wall decals All in excellent condition. $70
  • $25.00firm
    Sat, May 23, 8:28 PM
    Robinsons, West Coast
    Faucet for bathroom sink, for one hole installation.stainless steel good condition.faucet is too high for my sink, is the reason for sale.
  • $180.00obo
    Fri, May 22, 9:16 AM
    St. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Vessel sink tap. Virtually brand new. Installed only 3 months. Length of the water spout was too short for location of vessel sink on my vanity top. Paid $268 before tax.
  • $20.00
    Tue, May 19, 11:30 AM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    For sale bathroom shower curtain with tiebacks and window topper.also includes toothbrush brush holder ,soapdish and wall plaque.. Lavender color. All for 20.00. In great condition.
  • $15.00
    Mon, May 18, 3:43 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    One bath Handel to attach to tub for extra help getting out
  • $250.00
    Mon, May 11, 10:10 PM
    Ferryland, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a maax,Casa 60x30x201/4 acrylic bathtub,in original box.
  • $10.00
    Sun, May 10, 3:06 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Pink trash can in great condition
  • $250.00
    Wed, May 6, 6:33 PM
    cbs, Eastern
    42 inch cabinet and sink. In excellent condition. Faucets not included. $400 or nearest offer. Call 764 4716 or 682 9524
  • $395.00
    Thu, Apr 30, 7:05 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Maax Air Jetted Bathtub, never installed, new. Price $395.00. Ph 682-8477
  • $150.00obo
    Tue, Apr 28, 3:23 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    New never used would like to get 150.00 for both
  • Sun, Apr 26, 10:03 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 mirrors. First is a Brown frame .Second one is a wall mounted led light up regular selling price $329. Make an offer
  • $40.00obo
    Fri, Apr 24, 9:11 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Landia curved shower rod. New in box - never removed. Purchased for ~$100.