• $25.00
    Thu, Jan 14, 9:02 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Shower/ bath curtain cream print with fabric liner and matching hooks,
  • $20.00
    Thu, Jan 7, 10:07 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    KALKGRUND Towel rail, chrome plated 24 ¾ " (63 cm) FOR SALE: A KALKGRUND 24 3/8” ( 63 cm ) CHROME DOUBLE TOWEL BAR IN EXCELLENT CONDITION PRICE $20
  • $10.00
    Wed, Jan 6, 8:45 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Forsale one double towel rack in good condition asking $10.00
  • $6.00
    Wed, Jan 6, 12:50 PM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    ADORABLE THREE BABIES IN A TUB. 15 X 20
  • $10.00firm
    Sun, Jan 3, 1:11 PM
    Appleton, Newfoundland Labrador
    Email fourquartershome@gmail.com or text or call 1-709-571-9071 for these items
  • $250.00firm
    Sun, Dec 27, 2:05 PM
    brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new still in box 32x34x12 in size chelini collection. Reason for selling it’s no good for our bathroom asking $250 firm.
  • $200.00
    Sat, Dec 26, 2:18 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Bath matt for bathroom tub works excellent
  • $150.00obo
    Fri, Dec 25, 10:16 PM
    St. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Vessel sink tap. Virtually brand new. Installed only 3 months. Length of the water spout was too short for location of vessel sink on my vanity top. Paid $268 before tax.
  • $25.00
    Tue, Dec 22, 3:07 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Danielle styling mirror with a chrome finish and one side magnifies, stands about 18" high and in great shape, never really used.
  • $25.00
    Mon, Dec 21, 12:51 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    New metal toilet paper holder. Retails for $45 + tax
  • $25.00
    Mon, Dec 21, 12:51 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    New metal toilet paper holder. Retails for $50 + tax.
  • $20.00
    Sun, Dec 20, 7:52 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Bathroom mirror / do not have the hardware to attach to the wall.
  • $40.00
    Sat, Dec 12, 7:44 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a shower caddy called "The Dispenser" this unit attaches to your wall and can hold up to four different shampoos, conditioners, lotions and soaps. Save the hassle of fumbling around for bottles while in the shower and have everything right at your fingertips for quick and easy access. Brand new still in the box and never opened.
  • $20.00
    Wed, Dec 9, 9:40 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    This moen towel bar is 24 inches long and brush nickel.
  • $20.00
    Wed, Dec 9, 9:40 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    There are two towel bars in Antique Bronze. They are 24 inches long and are $20 each.
  • $175.00
    Tue, Dec 8, 11:43 AM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale. Pedestal sink complete with Moen Faucet. Removed during renovation. In Great Condition.
  • $175.00obo
    Mon, Dec 7, 3:25 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought new, wrong size, lost receipt. Was 300$. 43-47 X 71. Text for details.
  • $15.00obo
    Sat, Dec 5, 12:34 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    16.5 inch round design glass sink,for bathroom.
  • $20.00
    Sun, Nov 29, 7:22 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Glacier bay toilet
  • $75.00
    Sat, Nov 28, 6:49 PM
    St .Marys Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new crane pedestal sink, still in the box. Identical to the one on the picture. Bought two but only installed one.