• $100.00neg
    Thu, Jan 28, 12:41 PM
    Conception Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Single sleigh bed excellent condition from a smoke free home
  • $300.00obo
    Tue, Feb 2, 8:30 AM
    St.Johns, Eastern
    Sleigh bed, mattress and dresser. About 2 years old. Asking 300 for all or best offer.
  • $285.00obo
    Thu, Feb 4, 1:51 PM
    Mount Pearl, Eastern
    Double sleigh bed frame If you want the mattress and box spring you can have that for free
  • $50.00
    Mon, Jan 4, 4:56 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Bed Frame. Text 6939213
  • $80.00
    Wed, Jan 20, 7:00 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Single bed and mattress good condition metal frame underneath
  • Mon, Jan 25, 11:13 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Loft bed with futon on bottom, bed frame in good shape futon mattress needs to be replaced.free come take it
  • Tue, Feb 16, 9:11 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Toddler bed. Used for less than 1 year. Mattress in excellent condition, no stains. Pine wood, painted white.
  • $250.00
    Sun, Feb 7, 8:28 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Twin loft bed Comes with detachable dresser and steps pulls out for extra storage Mattress not included $250 OBO
  • $275.00
    Thu, Feb 25, 8:56 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls single bed. Comes with headboard, frame, box spring and mattress. All in excellent condition. Call, text or email for more info.
  • $150.00
    Mon, Jan 25, 8:47 AM
    mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Thomas the train toddler bed comes with a play mat a toy box and a ride on toy .a comforter with Thomas also
  • $25.00obo
    Sun, Feb 7, 9:01 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    1 bed frame 48" 2 bed frames 60" each $25 each
  • $100.00
    Thu, Jan 14, 12:17 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    39 in complete bed including box spring, mattress and bed frame
  • $150.00obo
    Mon, Feb 8, 7:12 PM
    St.John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Red & Blue Car Bed, that’s been barely used. My son has outgrown it now. It’s just the frame, no mattress included. Asking $150 obo. If really interested, please feel free to contact me, either through email or Facebook. Thank you for taking the time, to read my post.
  • $300.00
    Sat, Feb 13, 4:26 PM
    Deer lake, West Coast
    Girls loft bed for sale. Excellent condition. Mattress not included.
  • $225.00
    Thu, Feb 18, 4:23 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Twin bed frame comes with rails. In excellent condition. $225 765 2080
  • $400.00neg
    Sat, Feb 6, 7:38 PM
    Kippens, West Coast
    Double storage bed with three drawers, mattress and nightstand in excellent condition.
  • $450.00neg
    Wed, Jan 27, 11:26 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Solid wood headboard, 54". Never used.
  • $1,000.00firm
    Sun, Jan 24, 8:03 AM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Beautiful Antique solid wood twin heirloom bed
  • $350.00obo
    Wed, Feb 24, 12:00 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Full size sleigh bed with box spring and mattress and High boy dresser In good condition
  • $800.00
    Tue, Feb 23, 9:41 AM
    Harbour Grace, NL, Avalon Peninsula
    I have two Ultramatic, Twin size beds for sale. These beds work perfect to raise either the head or foot of the bed. They also have a feature where they will vibrate. Each one is 6' 8" X 3' 4". These can be pushed together which would create a King Size bed. Asking $800.00 for the set. Please email me for further information. I apologize for the poor quality of the pics. Camera isn't working properly. Comes from a virus free home. Selling only because I'm downsizing.