• $200obo
    Mon, Oct 25, 4:01 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Pine TV armoire
  • $70
    Sun, Nov 14, 6:50 PM
    Clarke's Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Hand crafted Nfld furmiture. White Freshly sanded and painted. $60.00.OBO.
  • $3,000obo
    Sat, Nov 27, 8:03 AM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    Looking for a quality bedroom set that's in like new condition? This Ashley furniture was bought a few years ago (have receipts to show how much was paid) and is in excellent condition. The set comes with the bed complete, 2 dressers 1 mirror and and two night stands. This bedroom set is extremely well built and made to last. You won't be disappointed!
  • $5
    Sun, Nov 28, 2:58 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Single Headboard in good condition
  • $125
    Mon, Nov 15, 12:15 PM
    Grand Falls - Windsor, Central/Interior
    Good Shape but has some nicks and scratches
  • $125obo
    Thu, Nov 11, 4:42 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Queen bed (head and foot board) with side rails and support slats. Good condition. No box spring/mattress….
  • $450obo
    Tue, Nov 2, 4:33 PM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Solid wood Queen Head and Footboard (no rails) the original cost of the bed with rails was over $2000
  • $30firm
    Thu, Oct 28, 3:11 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Used headboard only, good condition, measures 54 inches. See pictures
  • $450neg
    Fri, Oct 22, 11:43 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Solid wood headboard, 54". Never used.
  • $60obo
    Fri, Oct 22, 9:59 PM
    marysvale, Avalon Peninsula
    Log style head board for a full size bed.
  • Mr

    $200
    Mon, Oct 11, 3:25 PM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Captain’s style twin bed complete with bedding. Hardly used as was bought for college student who spent most of the time at home with online learning. New twin sheets & comforter, mattress, bookcase headboard & 2 drawers in base of bed.
  • $150obo
    Sat, Sep 4, 1:16 PM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Double Hockey Stick headboard Headboard fits double bed but can be easily modified to fit a queen size bed like new condition Please call or text 685-6033 Pick up in mount pearl only