PREMIUM AD
  • GET READY FOR BOATING SEASON!!
    MARINE DREAMS CAN GET YOUR BOAT READY FOR THE SEASON!! Give your Boat the attention it deserves at our boat service facilty Located at: 91 Church Road, CBS. Protect your investment, Enhance your enjoyment. Professional on time service, No long waiting times! Get your boat ready for boating season!
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $300
    Fri, Feb 26, 11:09 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful Bombay table very elegant. Call 6823402.
  • Wed, Mar 3, 9:34 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Good condition tables and chairs All sturdy, much life left in them. 52 sturdy chairs $30 each, 18 tables with bases included (each 21"*24") $35, 4 Corian hard surface tables (24"*48") $60. All tables comes with table bases.
  • $80obo
    Sun, Feb 28, 10:15 AM
    Whiteway, Avalon Peninsula
    Table and 4 chairs
  • $40
    Sat, Jan 16, 9:59 AM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    selling a tv table phone 680 0313
  • $20obo
    Mon, Jan 25, 9:06 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    One small coffee table know 20.00
  • $20
    Tue, Jan 12, 11:28 AM
    Bay Roberts, Eastern
    coffee table $20. call 683-6053
  • Thu, Feb 25, 9:20 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Silver Metal Accent table with Glass top $30 ., Black and Silver Accent Table $20 , Brown Wood Accent Table with Glass Top $30
  • $400
    Thu, Jan 21, 4:35 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Cherry wood Table and chairs
  • $25
    Thu, Feb 11, 3:35 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wooden table, legs don't fold, size 29 1/2W x 29 1/2H, price $25.00
  • $200
    Wed, Feb 3, 7:05 AM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    antique side table
  • $160
    Mon, Mar 1, 10:53 AM
    Salmon cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Handmade deco table with door to hang above it not stained if you don’t want deco door we can sell just table for 120
  • $50
    Thu, Jan 28, 9:24 AM
    St . John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 folding tables. Solid hardwood construction in excellent condition. $25 each.
  • $20
    Tue, Mar 2, 7:02 PM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    coffee table in good condition. Few Small Scratches 49" long by 24" wide
  • $100
    Sat, Jan 30, 11:47 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale a Beautiful Coffee Table with metal legs in excellent condition please call 727-1279
  • $800
    Mon, Jan 18, 10:04 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Kitchen table and 4 chairs 6 months old reason for selling too big for the space. Same as new. $800 ono. 40x62and 40x80. with fold out leaf open
  • $60
    Sun, Feb 21, 10:59 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood kids table set, excellent condition
  • $250neg
    Mon, Mar 1, 7:37 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid Maple table and 4 chairs. Expandable from 42”-60”.
  • $30
    Sat, Feb 27, 9:29 AM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Twisty table measuring 7 1/2“ x 7 1/2“ and 26 1/2 inches high made out of pine, and stained with a light walnut $30
  • $50
    Mon, Jan 11, 9:28 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    3 small plastic tables Good for camping Good for kids or seniors. Has a cup holder on each table.
  • $1,800
    Tue, Feb 23, 4:56 PM
    Cartyville, West Coast
    Solid oak bedroom set - Highboy, Dresser with Mirror; 2 bedside tables with drawer and shelf; Queen size bed frame (head and foot boards with oak rails). Custom built by the Pine Mill in London, Ontario in 1988. Very High Quality. One owner. Selling at a fraction of its original or replacement cost. Excellent condition overall. Smoke-free environment. See photos for condition. Must pickup from our location in McKay's, NL or arrange for shipping at your cost. Furniture is seldom made with this quality anymore.