• $400
    Sun, Jun 20, 11:52 AM
    grand falls-windsor, Central/Interior
    Selling a brand new Michelob Ultra bike. Asking $400.00 ono
  • $60
    Thu, Jul 1, 10:07 AM
    Grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    Little girls bike in good shape
  • $1,400obo
    Wed, Jul 28, 3:29 PM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    I'm selling a ECHELON connect ex3 smart bike. Already put together. Brand new. Never used.
  • $30
    Sat, Jun 12, 4:54 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Small kids bike with training wheels. Great condition
  • $400firm
    Sat, Jul 17, 9:05 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    Sunday spark bike, with pegs. Bought new and used one summer. Stored ever since. New is $700+
  • $20
    Sat, Jun 5, 7:50 AM
    GANDER, Central/Interior
    ONE ONLY LITTLE TIKES BIKE W/PUSH HANDLE
  • $20
    Mon, Jul 26, 1:28 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale little girls 2 wheel bike (see pic) , 20 dollars takes it , message me if interested
  • $900
    Sun, Jul 4, 9:33 PM
    St. Alban's, Central/Interior
    36V electric bike for sale. 5 speed pedal assist and throttle. My top speed on flat road without pedaling: 25km/hr. 28 x 1 and 5/8 inch (tires / rims) Only the biggest Sprocket on the front ( the tradtional 3rd gear on front) and 6 gears on the back deraileur Excellent bike for snapping around town fast, the pedal assist really helps you out on hills
  • $60obo
    Thu, Jul 1, 4:30 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    Boys 12 inch bike used apx 3 times In excellent like new condition bought new last year for $129+tax (Canadian tire) $60.00 obo
  • $45
    Thu, Jul 8, 11:40 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Only used a couple time. Don’t fit new vehicle. $129.99+tax at Canadian Tire.
  • $160obo
    Sat, Jun 26, 8:14 AM
    Peterview, Central/Interior
    Selling a late 70s bike in over all good condition asking $160 or best offer thanks.