• $20.00
    Sun, May 17, 1:03 PM
    Mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    16 inch coaster bike
  • $20.00
    Tue, May 19, 1:03 PM
    grand falls/wdsr, Central/Interior
    Bike in good working no been used
  • Sat, May 23, 2:14 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    kids 20'' bmx bike $35 pick up only.
  • Wed, Apr 29, 1:35 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    vintage 26'' 10 speed Supercycle bike . this bike is over 40 year old n all original with very little use $140 pick up only.
  • $20.00
    Tue, May 19, 10:21 AM
    cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    Peppa pig bike in excellent shape 20.00, call or text 709-683-4388 after 5 pm
  • Mon, May 11, 1:51 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    need gone a kids 14,, ninja turtles bike. works great . $15 pick up only.
  • Mon, May 11, 1:51 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    need gone a kids 14'' barbie bike. works great $20 pick up only.
  • $200.00
    Thu, Apr 30, 11:14 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Sunday BMX Bike
  • $15.00
    Sat, Apr 25, 6:26 PM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids bike for sale, 15.00
  • $50.00obo
    Sat, May 16, 7:54 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    20" wheels - Giant kids mountain bike, Shimano grip shifters /derailer, 7 speed, front shocks (retails for 400 new). Bike is in great shape.
  • $85.00
    Mon, May 25, 11:23 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    SportRack bike carrier mounts 4 bicycles and fits both 1 1/4 inch and 2 inch receivers.
  • $0.00
    Sun, May 24, 11:04 AM
    Foxtrap, Avalon Peninsula
    Free bike to anyone in need
  • Thu, May 28, 4:48 PM
    Paradise, Northern Peninsula
    Looking for a 500 dollars full suspension peddle bike
  • $30.00
    Sat, May 16, 11:27 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys balance bike. Retail for 59.99 or 69.99 at costco.
  • $20.00
    Thu, Apr 30, 10:55 AM
    GANDER, Central/Interior
    ONE ONLY 16" GIRLS BIKE W/TRAINING WHEELS
  • Sun, Apr 26, 4:21 PM
    st. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    One lightning McQueen bike with training wheels and one tiger style bike also with trainers. $20 for lightning and $40 for tiger.
  • $150.00
    Mon, May 25, 12:43 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    T-Bike (Schwinn) - 20", folding, includes tire pump. Phone: 754-4717
  • $20.00
    Sun, May 24, 10:30 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    16” kids bike. Some rust as seen in the pics. $20
  • $40.00
    Mon, May 18, 3:54 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    For Sale bike rack used once a couple years ago. $40
  • Sat, Apr 18, 9:40 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Looking for small or medium frame Fat Bike ! Msg or call.