PREMIUM AD
  • Franchise NOW AVAILABLE in Corner Brook and Port aux Basque!
    We're Expanding Across Newfoundland!
    Peter's Pizza, Newfoundlands' largest and most successful local Pizza Venture, is now expanding across the province! Franchise NOW AVAILABLE in Corner Brook and Port aux Basque! Click here for more information!
      Corner Brook, Central/Interior
  • $25.00
    Sun, Feb 7, 9:02 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Box of children's mega blocks. Two diffrent types. Box measuring 20x14x17
  • $100.00obo
    Mon, Feb 1, 10:06 PM
    clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    4" lowering blocks and u bolts for a s10/sonoma make an offer
  • $500.00
    Thu, Feb 25, 8:54 AM
    St. Anthony, Northern Peninsula
    Hydro block for hot water radiation heating. Never used.
  • $14,000.00
    Fri, Feb 19, 11:01 AM
    Summerford, Central/Interior
    28” Power Block For Sale
  • $30.00obo
    Thu, Feb 18, 9:18 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Pulley block with hook rated for 8000 pounds lifting and 16000 pounds pulling, can accommodate cable up to 5/16". New, never used, asking $30. Call 709 753 4034 or 709 727 8419 or email leopwhite@hotmail.com.
  • Sun, Feb 28, 9:47 AM
    B.Bay, Eastern
    28” power block with new rubber
  • $20.00
    Sat, Feb 6, 2:39 PM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    24 blocks. New never used. Great for backyard playhouse/wall climbing project.
  • $25.00
    Wed, Jan 13, 8:05 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Mega Bloks Table with blocks. Great condition. Asking $25
  • $600.00
    Tue, Jan 12, 7:18 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    6.0 short block. No issues. 170000km on motor. No heads
  • Fri, Jan 29, 10:18 AM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted a block layer to do about 100 or so 8 inch concrete block,, inside 691-8541
  • $0.20
    Tue, Feb 2, 6:59 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    For sale Partial Gasket sets for small and big block chev .includes many but not all gaskets.. $20 for all
  • $300.00obo
    Sat, Feb 20, 9:57 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    I have around 30 concrete blocks that measure 2ft x 2ft x 7ft; $300.00ea. Would be excellent for retaining wall, barriers, breakwater, etc...
  • $500.00
    Wed, Jan 20, 9:22 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    A bunch of newly poured concrete anchor blocks. Many uses. Rebar and anchor rods in all pieces for anchoring boats or anything else. All around 1500-3000 pounds. Can be cut to make smaller. 500 each.
  • $10.00firm
    Sat, Feb 27, 12:38 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Minecraft Block Set For Sale Excellent Condition $10.00
  • $225.00
    Sat, Feb 27, 8:49 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Small Block Chevy Exhaust Manifolds. Block huger. Driver and Passenger side. New Studs. $225.00 for the pair. Text or Call 709 589 6217
  • $125.00
    Wed, Feb 24, 1:17 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Heavy Duty Small Block Chevy Pulleys. Crank shaft pulley, water pump pulley, power steering pump pully, and alternator pulley. This system runs 3 belts. Original GM pulleys, removed from a 1979 Chevy pick-up with a 350 engine. $125.00 for the lot. In excellent condition, Text or Call 709-589-6217.
  • $1,000.00
    Fri, Feb 5, 8:36 PM
    Rocky harbour, West Coast
    20 ft arms with fish and cable springs and blocks. Serious inquires only 709-215-2259
  • $375.00
    Thu, Jan 28, 9:18 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Goalie pads size 34 with block and glove.
  • Sat, Jan 16, 8:27 PM
    lower island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a power block. 20 to 28 inches
  • $75.00
    Wed, Feb 3, 8:10 AM
    Shearstown, Eastern
    As the add says a starter for a big block chev with automatic transmission, excellent condition