• $300
    Fri, Aug 12, 11:59 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful bookcases FROM A CLEAN SMOKE FREE, PET FREE HOME .5 feet high by 3 feet wide by 1 foot deep ,150.00 dollars each or best offer
  • $40
    Tue, Aug 9, 11:14 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale solid wood bookcase , 30.5 inches long x 28 high x10.5 wide , message me if interested
  • $30
    Mon, Aug 8, 10:47 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 2 bookshelves , 72 inches high x 24 wide x 12 deep , 30 dollars each , message me if interested
  • $140obo
    Fri, Aug 5, 9:20 AM
    St.john’s, Eastern
    New condition book shelving unit
  • Mon, Jul 25, 9:24 PM
    central, Central/Interior
    Brand new shelf Located in bishops falls Message me for price No delivery
  • $40firm
    Mon, Jul 18, 9:08 PM
    Terrenceville, Eastern
    This unit has four adjustable shelves. Five shelves in total. 74 inches high, 28 inches wide, 12 inches depth.
  • $20
    Fri, Jul 15, 4:03 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    pine tv stand/ shelve unit
  • $100
    Tue, Jun 28, 11:00 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Homemade boat book shelf
  • $45
    Sun, Jun 26, 9:00 AM
    St. john’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Shelving on Wheels - Great for Books, Toys, games, tools or use for stuff in the Shed, wood is clean, you can move this unit around anywhere. Very sturdy. Or use as a work bench if you had a higher chair. If you want to get organized, this would be ideal. Brand New, Size: 55 inches Long x 10 in. W x 35 in. H
  • $200obo
    Sat, May 28, 10:56 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    This antique table that's in good shape needs sold don't have room for it