• $25.00
    Mon, Sep 24, 6:48 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids Bogs. Size 11.
  • $40.00firm
    Sun, Sep 23, 11:44 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Little girls Hunter Boots. Excellent condition. Size 1. Color Pink.
  • $5.00
    Mon, Sep 17, 7:14 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Good used condition, size 7 toddler
  • $10.00
    Sun, Sep 16, 12:28 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Youth neoprene boots size 3, too small very little use. Like new! See link below for stats. Asking $10 http://www.canadiantire.ca/en/pdp/outbound-youth-neoprene-boot-black-1870202p.html#srp
  • $40.00
    Sat, Sep 15, 3:54 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    “Bogs” insulated boots. Size 3. Son had two pairs of boots during the winter. Great condition. Call or text. 725-5464. Located in Mount Pearl
  • $40.00obo
    Tue, Sep 11, 8:16 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Hardly worn, great shape. Size 3.
  • $30.00
    Sun, Sep 9, 3:59 PM
    St.John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls size 2 winter boots.
  • $5.00
    Tue, Sep 4, 9:57 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    SIZE1 UNISEX BLACK BOOT IN NEW CONDITION. NEVER WORN.
  • $20.00
    Fri, Aug 31, 10:42 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys Arctic Track Winter Boots Size 13. Like new. Smoke and pet free home.
  • $40.00
    Mon, Aug 20, 6:44 PM
    St Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls size 11 Girls size 5 Boys size 4
  • $60.00obo
    Mon, Aug 20, 9:23 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Worn half dozen times. Hardly broken in. Discontinued purple colour. Size 7.
  • $25.00
    Sun, Aug 19, 9:28 AM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    STYLE: EK 6029 BLACK SIZE 5 Waterproof neoprene upper with a hand lasted rubber shell.
  • $120.00obo
    Thu, Aug 16, 8:25 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Toddler girls genuine UGG winter boots. Dark brown in color/size 8. Still in its original box.
  • $20.00
    Tue, Aug 14, 2:13 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls black suede boots, size 3. Worn once. Like new. 685-4983.
  • $15.00
    Mon, Aug 13, 6:14 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls genuine leather riding boots, size 13
  • $10.00
    Mon, Aug 13, 7:46 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Toddler girl footwear. Pink bogs size 7 toddler, like new - $25 Purple bogs size 8 toddler, like new - $25 (SOLD) Grey sketcher sneakers size 7 toddler and also 8 toddler worn indoors only, like new - SOLD Osh kosh blue shoes worn indoors, like new, indoor use only - $10 Black patent leather shoes size 8 toddler, indoor use only worn only on occasions, like new - $10
  • $30.00obo
    Mon, Aug 6, 9:00 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Like new, size 3 winter boots
  • $50.00
    Fri, Aug 3, 9:37 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Excellent shape, no leaks, warm rubber boot with felt liner. Size 3. Worn 1 winter. Asking $50. FXR snow pants, adjustable leg length. No rips, very warm pants. Size 6. Asking $50.
  • $13.00
    Tue, Jul 31, 8:54 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Get them all for one low price
  • $30.00
    Tue, Jul 31, 11:17 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    One pair of kids Compac hip rubbers. Size 3. Excellent shape. $30.00