• $30
    Sat, Apr 10, 3:18 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    REDUCED Brand New Columbia Winter Boots, Youth size 3, warm lining, good grip soles, draw in tops, New Never worn, tags still on. asking $30. from smoke and pet free home pick up in Kilbride.
  • $35
    Fri, Apr 9, 8:03 AM
    plate cove west, Eastern
    3 pairs of girls boots size 2, excellent condition, located in Bay Robert's
  • $25
    Thu, Apr 8, 10:28 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition!
  • $20obo
    Wed, Apr 7, 8:06 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys bogs boots. Size 3. $20.00
  • $50
    Wed, Mar 31, 8:07 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new. Bought online and don’t fit. Size 13.
  • $20firm
    Mon, Mar 29, 12:31 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Hip waders, size 12 youth, hardly worn.
  • $10
    Sun, Mar 28, 5:10 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Worn by one child for one year (last year). Girls Gap Kids size 12 winter boots, furry inside and faux suede outside. Smoke free home
  • $30
    Tue, Mar 23, 10:52 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pink Size 5 Winter Boots
  • $35obo
    Wed, Mar 17, 10:00 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Jr girls hunter rubber boots. Size 7, pink in colour. Also comes with the pink hunter socks to wear in the boots. Adjustable side strap to tighten on the leg if needed. Only worn a few times.
  • $15
    Mon, Mar 15, 11:31 AM
    St Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls bogs size 11 $15
  • $150obo
    Sat, Mar 13, 3:35 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Fox comp 3 youth size 8 dirt bike boots. Worn two times, perfect condition.
  • $50
    Tue, Mar 9, 8:06 AM
    South River, Avalon Peninsula
    One pair of black cowboy boots like new. Only worn once. Will fit size 4 to 5.
  • $5
    Fri, Mar 5, 10:54 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    BLACK JUSTICE SPRING BOOT IN EXCELLENT CONDITION FROM SMOKE FREE HOME SIZE 3 and 4
  • $6
    Sat, Feb 27, 8:27 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    ADORABLE LADY BUG SPRING BOOTS SIZE 8 AND 9. LIGHTLY WORN SMOKE FREE HOME:
  • $8
    Sat, Feb 27, 8:27 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    TWO PAIR GREAT BOOTS FOR SPRING OR THOSE WET DAYS. SIZE 5 IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. LIGHTLY WORN
  • $25
    Mon, Feb 22, 10:14 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 13 girls Sorel winter boots. Worn by one child last winter only. Smoke free home, excellent condition
  • $50
    Mon, Feb 22, 9:11 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Excellent shape, no leaks, warm rubber boot with felt liner. Size 3. Worn 1 winter. Asking $50. Kids FXR snow pants, adjustable leg length. No rips, very warm pants. Size 6. Asking $50.
  • $30
    Thu, Feb 18, 10:07 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Two pairs of youth hip waders size 5 and size 7. Very little use for both. No holes. $30.00 ono for each or If sold together, $50.00 ono.
  • $10firm
    Wed, Feb 17, 2:28 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 12 great shape
  • $50
    Wed, Feb 17, 1:55 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Sorel girls winter boots. Never been warn. Size 3. $60