• $30.00
    Sun, May 12, 1:30 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys Elements lined rubber boots and Arctic Track Winter Boots. Both are Youth Size 13. Like new. Smoke and pet free home.
  • $30.00
    Thu, May 9, 9:51 PM
    St. Phillip's, Avalon Peninsula
    One pair of kids Compac hip rubbers. Size 3. Excellent shape $30.00
  • $10.00
    Sun, Apr 28, 10:13 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 11. Barely worn.
  • $30.00obo
    Sun, Apr 28, 10:12 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Like new, size 3 winter boots
  • $40.00
    Fri, Apr 26, 10:10 AM
    St Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls size 11 Girls size 5 Boys size 4
  • $50.00
    Thu, Apr 25, 12:54 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Excellent shape, no leaks, warm rubber boot with felt liner. Size 3. Worn 1 winter. Asking $50. Kids FXR snow pants, adjustable leg length. No rips, very warm pants. Size 6. Asking $50.
  • $40.00obo
    Thu, Apr 25, 9:19 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Jr girls hunter rubber boots. Size 7, pink in colour. Also comes with the pink hunter socks to wear in the boots. Adjustable side strap to tighten on the leg if needed.
  • $10.00
    Tue, Apr 23, 9:51 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Great condition. Non smoking home. Asking $10
  • $10.00
    Tue, Apr 23, 9:51 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 1. Excellent condition. Non smoking home. Asking $10
  • $40.00obo
    Sat, Apr 20, 4:11 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids Hubter rain boots - pick and red. Size 5. Barely worn. Excellent condition. Pick up only.
  • $40.00obo
    Sat, Apr 20, 4:11 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids size 5 red Bogs boots. Worn one winter. Great condition. Pick up only.
  • $25.00
    Thu, Apr 18, 1:30 PM
    C.B.S., Eastern
    Bogs Rubber Boots, excellent condition, size 3.
  • $25.00firm
    Thu, Apr 11, 10:09 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 10 toddler girls' Sorels. Worn by one child, smoke free home. Excellent condition. $25
  • $5.00
    Sun, Apr 7, 1:36 PM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    SIZE1 UNISEX BLACK BOOT IN NEW CONDITION. NEVER WORN.
  • $5.00
    Thu, Apr 4, 11:39 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Boy rubber boots. Size 8.
  • $30.00
    Sun, Mar 31, 8:29 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 2, blue with Penguins
  • $20.00
    Sat, Mar 30, 12:57 PM
    St-John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids Waterproof synthetic rubber upper BLACK, Size 6 The traditional rubber boot for puddle-hopping! Waterproof and lightweight boots.
  • $25.00
    Thu, Mar 28, 10:21 AM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale boys size 1 hipwaders no rips or tears dont leak like new