• $5
    Wed, Apr 27, 8:10 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys / Men’s Winter Boots Size 7 $5.00
  • $30
    Mon, May 9, 9:43 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Men’s black winter boots. Size 9. Good for -35.
  • $25
    Tue, May 17, 8:56 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale mens baffin winter boots , size 9 , message me if interested
  • $10
    Sat, Apr 16, 2:39 PM
    Adams Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a pair of men’s winter boots, size 9, only worn several times. Pick up in Adams Cove or Carbonear area. $20
  • $80
    Mon, May 23, 4:22 PM
    GRANDFALLS-WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    Men’s Leather Winter Boots * Mint Condition * Size 11 * Only worn 1 time * Lined * Zipper on the inside and laces * Brown Please call, text or email if you have any questions. Thanks Kirk
  • $175neg
    Sat, May 14, 11:28 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter boots Size 12 Genuine Italian leather Boots are five years old but treated with Hyroblock from company and stored in box after every season. Extra tubes of hydroblock included Will not trade for other items
  • Wed, Apr 6, 8:03 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Men’s Baffin titan winter boots - excellent condition - only wore a few time - size 10 - good for -100C - CSA safety toe $60 https://www.gostwear.com/baffin-titan-moulded-waterproof-work-boots-p-347.html?currency=CAD&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIis7Aipbq7gIV5QiICR0DTgO_EAQYBCABEgLbl_D_BwE
  • $50obo
    Wed, Apr 20, 4:24 PM
    St. JOHN’S / Corner Brook, West Coast
    Slightly used men's winter boots with non slip Tarantula soles
  • $50
    Fri, May 27, 9:14 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Great shape. Hardly worn. Great for winter hiking/ wet weather activities.
  • $60
    Tue, Apr 12, 9:59 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Pair of new men's Winter Boots, never worn, still have price tags on them size 12 asking $60