• $25.00
    Wed, Dec 5, 7:06 PM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    In good condition
  • $15.00
    Mon, Dec 3, 4:14 PM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Infant bouncer chair, very little use.
  • $20.00
    Mon, Dec 3, 1:26 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Bright Starts Monkey Business Bouncer - removable toy bar - padding has been freshly laundered - from a pet and smoke free home
  • $10.00
    Mon, Dec 3, 12:49 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Fisher Price Infant Rockers - padding has been freshly laundered - from a pet and smoke free home - $10 each
  • Sat, Dec 1, 4:50 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new Baby Bjorn Chair. Asking $75. Ono.
  • $20.00neg
    Sat, Dec 1, 2:27 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Text for best response Thanks
  • $75.00
    Mon, Nov 26, 4:52 PM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    Seat bouncy car. Not needed anymore make an offer
  • $25.00
    Sat, Nov 17, 10:42 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Fisher Price bouncy chair
  • $30.00
    Sun, Nov 11, 9:00 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Fisher Price baby chair. Vibrates and frog pull down makes noise. Converts to a toddler chair. Used by 1 child, smoke free home
  • $125.00neg
    Tue, Nov 6, 9:09 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition exersaucer! Adjustable height, spinning seat, legs can lock into position to stop bouncing, extra pieces to turn into a stationary play set/mat. Please text or email for fastest response!
  • $60.00
    Wed, Oct 31, 8:37 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    jumperoo like new. Not much useage. $60.00
  • $15.00
    Sun, Oct 28, 9:51 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Baby Einstein bouncer chair plays music and vibrates. Message if interested.
  • $60.00
    Sat, Oct 27, 8:21 AM
    Ocean Pond, Avalon Peninsula
    Hardly used, in excellent condition
  • $10.00
    Fri, Oct 19, 5:33 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Snugli Bouncy Chair - padding has been freshly laundered - from a pet and smoke free home