PREMIUM AD
  • Kioti "Spring Sales Event" on now at Atlantic Trailer & Tractor
    Kioti "Spring Sales Event" on now at Atlantic Trailer & Tractor.
    Don't miss out on an amazing offer like a FREE loader, 0% FINANCING for up to 72 Months or get up to $8050 CASH BACK! Whether your business or just need to move some dirt and snow, KIOTI has you covered. Choose from the CK, CS, PX, NX, DK, or RX series and experience flexible fun for all your dirty business needs. Don't miss out visit us today and seize the savings!

    8 Lintrose Place, Mount Pearl (709) 745-3260

    52A Thompson Street, Clarenville (709) 466-4300

      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $10firm
    Fri, Apr 26, 9:48 AM
    Bay Robert’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new paint brushes for $10.00 each
  • Saw

    $120obo
    Fri, May 31, 3:37 PM
    Northern Peninsula, West Coast
    DeWalt Radial Arm Saw
  • Saw

    $15
    Mon, May 27, 10:16 AM
    Adams Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Older style saw $15
  • Saw

    $15
    Thu, Jun 13, 10:00 PM
    Adams Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Older style hand saw $15
  • Saw

    $15
    Thu, May 30, 12:05 PM
    Adams Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Older style hand saw $15
  • $10neg
    Mon, May 20, 10:29 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    1 20” & 1 8” industrial scrubbing brushes. $10 for 1 of each. Multiple sets available.
  • $60obo
    Mon, Jun 3, 9:39 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Brushed nickel bathroom items. Selling as a set. Light, adjustable curved shower rod and towel bar set. $60 obo.
  • $100
    Wed, May 1, 9:29 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    King chop saw. Working.
  • $80
    Wed, May 22, 8:08 PM
    Tizzards harbour, Central/Interior
    Bosch saw zall , works perfectly
  • $300
    Fri, May 24, 9:56 AM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    King industrial table saw heavy duty nice saw works on 120v or 240v
  • $250
    Sat, Jun 15, 9:10 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Echo chain saw in good work order just serviced
  • $220
    Sun, May 19, 4:14 PM
    Horwood, Central/Interior
    I am selling a wet saw for $220.00
  • $80
    Sat, May 4, 9:17 AM
    bonavista, Avalon Peninsula
    rigid resip saw works fine $ 80 Hyper Tough wrench $60
  • $40
    Wed, Jun 12, 6:06 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Mastercraft Mitre Saw
  • $80
    Thu, Jun 6, 5:59 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Scroll saw in excellent condition.
  • Wed, Jun 5, 4:53 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a craftsman band saw in good condition asking $100 ono
  • $1,100
    Sat, Jun 1, 2:58 PM
    Salmon cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling my TMG -Q300 saw used one time no use for it anymore
  • $60
    Fri, May 10, 6:02 PM
    lawn, Burin Peninsula
    10 inch compound miter saw Email/anguswill50@yahoo.ca or Text to /709-567-0453
  • Sun, Apr 28, 3:39 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    king industrial table saw. Runs good, just the Bearings are getting bad. $950.00 o.n.o
  • $50
    Sun, Jun 2, 1:51 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    White pedestal sink and single lever brushed steel faucet set in excellent condition.