PREMIUM AD
  • Order your Coveralls, Boots & other Safety PPE!
    We ship province wide! Order online or call 709-722-9782!
    ROCK Safety Industrial Ltd carries everything you need for safety in the workplace like Safety Harness, Hard Hats, Vests and so much more! And we carry the top brand names like 3M Body Harnesses, JB Goodhue Boots, Milwaukee Levels, Werner Ladders and Lift-Rite Pallet Trucks.
    WE SHIP PROVINCE-WIDE!!! Click HERE!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • Thu, May 9, 7:14 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Table and 3 chairs, price is negotiable. Needs to be painted. Pickup only. Located in Victoria. As is.
  • $1,500neg
    Sat, Apr 27, 12:15 PM
    North River, Avalon Peninsula
    Canadian Made. Circa 1930-1940s by The Chelsey Chair Co. Ltd. Set includes one expandable (heavy) dining room table, 6 chairs, large buffet w/ drawers and storage, hutch w/ glass door, drawers and storage. ID# 3158. Very good condition.
  • $30
    Sat, May 25, 8:26 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Adventures of a Young Nurse. Diary of Margaret Anderson from London to Harbour Buffett, Placentia Bay in the 1950s. $6 postage.
  • $75
    Mon, Apr 29, 9:09 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    end table in excellent condition
  • $30
    Mon, Jun 17, 10:51 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    End table in good shape,very sturdy
  • $50firm
    Sun, May 26, 7:08 PM
    Chapel's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Lamp tables in good condition. Some scratches on coffee table. Pick up in Paradise can be arranged.
  • $50obo
    Tue, May 28, 10:11 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Kitchen table with two maybe three chairs
  • $150obo
    Fri, May 3, 9:12 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Kitchen table & chairs for sale $150 ono
  • $50
    Mon, May 20, 3:50 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Matching set. Coffee table had never been used. 2 end tables have been used in livingroom of pet free home. Not wood. They are in perfect condition. Deep espresso color. Coffee table aprox 44x22 and 20 inches high. End tables are 17x17 and 20 inches high selling as set only not individually.
  • $1,000firm
    Thu, May 23, 9:41 AM
    Nippers Harbour, Central/Interior
    rustic coffee table and end tables phone 7092554231
  • $250obo
    Sun, Jun 2, 11:04 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood coffee table and end table. In like new condition. Really Beautiful pc of furniture. Not made like furniture today. Thanks for your interest
  • Fri, May 3, 5:10 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table. Made out of real wood. Cherry color with glass. Please contact.
  • $60neg
    Sat, Jun 15, 2:25 PM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    Round table in good shape
  • $175
    Sun, May 5, 9:06 AM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee and end tables solid set of tables
  • $60
    Tue, Jun 4, 5:41 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    2 end tables solid oak
  • $40
    Mon, Jun 3, 12:33 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee Table and two End Tables in good condition.
  • $300obo
    Thu, Jun 13, 8:42 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Huckson Square coffee table great for a recroom or living room purchased from wayfair. Measures 48w x 48d x 20.5h
  • $350
    Sun, Jun 16, 8:25 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid birch coffee table $350 each
  • $60
    Tue, Jun 11, 8:07 AM
    Steady Brook, West Coast
    Rustic solid oak coffee table. Excellent condition.
  • $125obo
    Sun, Jun 9, 5:20 PM
    Conception Hr, Avalon Peninsula
    4 chairs and table Great condition Price is ono