PREMIUM AD
  • Everything For Your Home or Office Decor
    Welcome to Lighting World - Everything For Your Home or Office Decor. Styles and Budgets to suit your needs. Weekly Markdowns. Clearance Sales always ongoing! We are located right here at 22 Blackmarsh Road and have been for the past 36 years.
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $40.00obo
    Sun, Jan 20, 12:11 PM
    St. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale on new American Standard Bathroom Sink Never installed. Still in shipping package
  • $15.00
    Tue, Jan 8, 11:29 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    Bathroom sink and faucet, color white/off-white.
  • $45.00
    Mon, Feb 18, 10:53 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    2 SINKS FOR $45.00
  • $40.00
    Mon, Feb 18, 6:52 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Marble bathroom counter/sink $40
  • Tue, Feb 19, 8:53 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new drop in vanity sink Still in the box $25.
  • $75.00
    Wed, Jan 2, 11:09 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a bathroom sink / vanity top. Used but in great condition. 37” x 22”
  • $150.00
    Mon, Feb 18, 10:34 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    VESSEL MARBLE BATHROOM SINKS, ALL NEW, TWO COLORS. $150.00 EACH
  • $40.00obo
    Wed, Jan 30, 8:41 PM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall sink in perfect condition
  • $250.00obo
    Tue, Jan 29, 7:26 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new pedestal sink with Moen taps!
  • $15.00
    Mon, Jan 7, 4:25 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Bathroom vanity top and sink
  • Tue, Feb 19, 9:05 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    VERY NICE BATHROOM VANITY'S, TOP QUALITY MARBLE AND HIGH QUALITY WOODWORK AND MATCHING MIRRORS. 48", 72", 80"
  • $25.00
    Tue, Feb 5, 9:01 AM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    For Sale.... Vanity and Sink... Good condition.... $25.00.... 27x23
  • Sun, Jan 13, 2:18 PM
    st john,s, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a under mounted sink like the one in the picture
  • $250.00
    Tue, Feb 19, 9:05 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    SOLID MARBLE SINK, VERY THICK AND VERY UNIQUE, MUST BE SEEN. $250.00
  • $20.00
    Fri, Jan 4, 9:25 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    2 porcelain sinks in great condition. No cracks or chips. $20 each.
  • $30.00firm
    Tue, Feb 12, 7:51 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale is a pedestal sink and faucet set in excellent condition. Removed during bathroom renovation. Faucet in good working condition with no leaks or drips. Great for cabin. Cream color
  • $100.00
    Sat, Feb 2, 10:21 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Great condition removed due to Reno of bathroom.
  • Tue, Jan 22, 4:20 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4 - Sinks with taps and counter tops 5 foot long $25 each Calls ONLY!! EMAILS or TEXTS will not be read!!
  • $55.00
    Mon, Jan 28, 9:31 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    I excellent shape
  • $20.00
    Fri, Jan 18, 8:05 PM
    Grand Falls - Windsor, Central/Interior
    Pedestal sink in good shape. Great for the Cabin or Summer Home or that extra bathroom.