PREMIUM AD
  • EXPAND YOUR COMFORT ZONE with All Season Insulation
    EXPAND YOUR COMFORT ZONE!
    At All Season Insulation we supply and install the highest quality Fiberglass Blown-In insulation, Spray Foam Insulation and even Continuous Eavestrough! Contact us today for more info and learn how you can recieve up to $1000 off Attic insulation in partnership with Take Charge Energy Savers! Expand your comfort zone and contact All Season Insulation today!
      CBS, Avalon Peninsula
  • $50
    Mon, Sep 13, 1:29 PM
    Coley’s Point, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid Wooden door 32x80
  • $600
    Sat, Sep 11, 4:58 PM
    norman's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    4 custom painted doors black 36” doors no door boxes with it.
  • $40
    Mon, Sep 20, 3:26 PM
    Broad Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    32 in steel door Right hand in swing
  • $300firm
    Fri, Oct 15, 12:10 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Front door with side light Patio door Glass door with screen Door with window that opens
  • $40
    Tue, Oct 5, 6:54 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Never used 36” French door
  • $50
    Tue, Oct 12, 7:58 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    French door 36" W x 80" H, near perfect condition. Door knob not included.
  • $75
    Mon, Aug 23, 10:37 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 French doors available. - 1 single door - $75 - 1 single door - $ 75 - 2 as a double door - $125 - $225 for all 4
  • $80neg
    Fri, Sep 24, 10:42 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    French door, 30x79 inches c/w passage set & hinges. Door in perfect shape. And slab door same size c/w passage set and hinges.
  • $650neg
    Wed, Oct 6, 8:59 AM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Interior glass French doors with knobs.
  • Wed, Sep 8, 10:17 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    3 French doors 50.00 each. 30x80 inch
  • $50
    Thu, Oct 14, 10:55 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    32 " steel door swings outward.screen is torn and piece of plastic broken on threeshold.$50
  • $300obo
    Mon, Sep 27, 9:19 AM
    long Hr., Avalon Peninsula
    Double patio door, 58” wide, Good condition, vinyl clad, been removed this week
  • $150obo
    Fri, Sep 17, 8:12 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Exterior door. Good condition. Measures 32x79. Hinges only replaced a year ago.
  • $60
    Wed, Sep 22, 9:29 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    36” door decorative window Door only
  • Thu, Sep 16, 1:53 PM
    Arnold’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale, 1 white colonial door, 30”x80”=$50.00. 2 kitchen cabinet doors, 10” w x 27 3/4 h, expresso colour, =$20.00.
  • $200obo
    Fri, Sep 10, 9:54 AM
    Bayroberts, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale solid mahogany door 32 inches wide by 81 1/2 high never used call 683-7929
  • $170
    Mon, Oct 11, 11:31 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    3 Cheyenne Hollow Core Smooth Interior Door Slab. Two are 24x80 and one 36x80 price to buy is over 300 selling $170
  • $200
    Fri, Sep 24, 8:12 PM
    placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE SET OF COMMERCIAL DOUBLE DOORS- ALUM & GLASS (STORE FRONT) PRICE $200.00
  • $200
    Fri, Sep 24, 7:33 PM
    placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE SET OF COMMERCIAL DOUBLE DOORS- WOOD & GLASS PRICE $200.00
  • $80
    Mon, Aug 30, 8:07 AM
    Reidville, West Coast
    For sale 2 New bifold doors 2ft 4 inch X 6ft 8 inch