• $350.00
    Thu, Jan 7, 2:05 PM
    Hampden, West Coast
    7x9 garage door with hardware excellent condition.
  • $39.00neg
    Tue, Dec 8, 10:14 AM
    Spanairds Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    10 x 2 garage door panel 39 each
  • $350.00
    Sun, Jan 10, 9:22 PM
    Norman's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    12' x 7' garage door for sale. $350. Very good condition. Call 709-592-2512 for further details.
  • $350.00
    Tue, Dec 15, 9:36 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    14 x 7 garage door in good condition. $350.00 ono
  • $125.00
    Fri, Dec 18, 7:12 PM
    C.B.s, Avalon Peninsula
    16x7 steel craft garage door in good condition comes with spring and shaft and weatherstripping asking $125
  • $1.00
    Sun, Dec 27, 3:54 PM
    ST.LAWRENCE, Burin Peninsula
    Looking for 2 Wayne dalton garage door panels and any hard where available 20 3/4 x 9 feet
  • $1,200.00
    Sun, Jan 10, 12:41 PM
    holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW Commercial Garage Doors 16’ x 7’ White All hardware included.
  • $300.00
    Fri, Dec 11, 10:14 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    2 - Commercial garage door openers. For sale. Everything there 115 volt. 300$ each In good working order !
  • $700.00
    Mon, Nov 23, 9:14 AM
    Port Aux Choix, Northern Peninsula
    Garage door brand new in the box, was purchased and never used. 8x8 please contact if interested. The model # and website to view the door is in picture attached. MODEL #8500 Website: www.wayne-dalton.com
  • $500.00obo
    Thu, Jan 14, 9:40 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    16 x 7 garage door and hardware. Needs paint
  • $25.00firm
    Sun, Dec 20, 12:53 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    36 inch exterior door
  • $20.00
    Thu, Dec 17, 10:21 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Interior door in great shape. 31x80 $20
  • $40.00neg
    Thu, Nov 26, 11:46 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Door insert to fit an exterior steel door. Size approximately 21 x 64 inches.
  • $70.00
    Thu, Dec 17, 11:21 AM
    St.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    15 lite clear glass french door. 32 x 80
  • $120.00neg
    Mon, Dec 21, 10:36 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    One only 32x80 15 glass primed French door never installed excellent condition.
  • $40.00firm
    Tue, Dec 1, 1:19 AM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Doors with glass, - 20 x 80. Excellent condition. $40.00 set of 2 doors
  • $15.00
    Fri, Dec 4, 8:03 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    New door that was cut in half for a crawl space entrance. Remaining dimensions 28”wide x 35” high. Door cost $96.00 new. Offering remaining for $15.00. Might be of good use for the right Reno.
  • Wed, Dec 2, 9:32 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    1 36by 80. left hand inswing. has wood jambs,300.00$,no glass,call 7275393,door is brand new .
  • $1,500.00
    Sat, Dec 19, 5:14 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    New door with transom window. Bought for a 9 foot ceiling house. Changed mind when building new home, that’s why it’s being sold. 77 1/2 inches x 96 inches One door opens (36" door) and other is stationary (with screen)
  • $250.00
    Wed, Jan 13, 8:17 AM
    Brighton, Central/Interior
    I have an exterior door for sale. One side opens and other side is a vent that cranks out. Doors are in good shape. Plastic is broken on frame and needs new brickmoulding.