• Mon, Apr 13, 8:35 AM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 1, 500 watt quartz light new $ 15.00......335-2773.
  • $40.00
    Sun, May 24, 10:49 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Semi-Flush ceiling light.
  • $80.00
    Sun, May 31, 10:45 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    32 adjustable lights 3 Track lighting bars 6 ft long
  • $5.00
    Sun, Jun 7, 10:01 AM
    Green's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Pot lights several available $5 each
  • $5.00
    Fri, May 29, 8:33 AM
    Green's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Box of pot lights.$5 each
  • $50.00
    Sat, Jun 6, 5:59 PM
    portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Battery powered emergency lights. Brand New. $50 each
  • Mon, May 25, 1:24 PM
    Roaches Line, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 2x4 4 tube tee bar ceiling lights. All working when removed. 25 each.
  • $10.00obo
    Mon, Jun 22, 3:09 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Ceiling light complete with mounting bracket. $10.00 ono.
  • $40.00
    Thu, Jun 4, 6:35 PM
    MARYSVALE, Avalon Peninsula
    Pole light dusk to dawn in good condition
  • $250.00
    Wed, Jul 1, 5:49 PM
    lethbridge nl, Eastern
    Temporary lighting comes in 100ft lengths Light sockets 10 ft apart. heavy duty.
  • $150.00
    Mon, Jun 8, 4:01 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    I am selling 2 complete sets on temporary lights.$100 each or both for $150.(bulbs not included).
  • $40.00obo
    Fri, Jul 3, 9:24 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale porcelain barn light. In good shape. Wired to plug into 120v, switch on cord.
  • $40.00obo
    Mon, Jun 8, 11:46 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    One bathroom light fixture and one hanging fixture from a dining area. 20.00 each.
  • $10.00
    Wed, May 20, 5:23 PM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a wall light in good condition asking $10.00 call 709-682-2165
  • $40.00
    Mon, Jun 8, 3:57 PM
    Outer Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    11 - 4' x 2' double tube, fluorescent lights with ballasts (T-12) and tubes in good condition. $40.00 each or all 11 for $400.00
  • $10.00firm
    Thu, Jun 11, 4:46 PM
    Laurenction, Central/Interior
    15 light available
  • Sun, Jun 7, 10:01 AM
    Green's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    16 inch dome light
  • $40.00obo
    Mon, May 18, 4:50 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    Dining room light
  • $30.00obo
    Sun, Jun 7, 5:44 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    heavy duty work lights 1000 watts
  • Mon, May 18, 8:49 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy street light.