• $400.00obo
    Sat, Jan 25, 9:47 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Irving Oil Furnace and lots of Ductwork included. Oil tank expired so we had electric heat installed, furnace still works. 400 obo for everything.
  • $375.00
    Fri, Jan 24, 1:02 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Selling a 125 AMP Square D panel with breakers ( new )
  • Thu, Jan 23, 10:09 AM
    corner brook, West Coast
    4 x 24 Omega Type Aluminum Heat Transfer Plates $ 1.70 each
  • $20.00
    Sun, Jan 19, 5:32 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    20 cabinet hinges satin nickel
  • $40.00/mo
    Sat, Jan 18, 11:03 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Counter top pieces. Lengths are (5ft. 3" L x 2ft.W, 2ft. 8"L x 2 ft. W, and 1ft. 6"L x 2 ft.W) $40.00 for all three
  • $295.00neg
    Sat, Jan 11, 3:18 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    FOR SALE : 4 sets of professionally/ locally ,drafted house plans for a 2 storey home with attached garage or family room with bonus room above ( pic in ad is a likeness of the plan). Plans were never used.Includes a few custom additions. For more info pls email  or call/text    709 640-5870.  Asking $295  neg.
  • $35.00obo
    Fri, Jan 10, 4:11 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    6 boxes of led par16 50 watt equivalents. Mistakenly bought daylight but need soft white. Brand new.
  • $3,000.00
    Thu, Jan 9, 9:11 AM
    pasadena, West Coast
    Hot water radiation furnace with 12 radiators and oil tank.
  • $650.00firm
    Wed, Jan 8, 1:08 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Maxx essence 4pc tub/shower NEW INBOX) left hand
  • $200.00obo
    Tue, Jan 7, 10:11 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Vinyl Door with side light
  • $40.00firm
    Tue, Jan 7, 4:55 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Mastercraft Maximum Tripod Hawkeye Laser Level
  • $100.00neg
    Sun, Jan 5, 11:01 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    13m of #1, 3 conductor aluminum tech cable. Similar to the photo attached. Purchased new last month for $160, but ended up not needing it. ASKING: $100 If interested, call (709) 927-7159
  • $40.00
    Sat, Jan 4, 10:29 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    New sealed roll of 1/8" Cork underlay, approximately 4' x 50' roll.
  • Thu, Jan 2, 9:59 AM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Newmac Replacement stack assly WB, WG $175.00
  • $50.00
    Sat, Dec 28, 7:45 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    1 used 15 lite glass with external grills.
  • $16,500.00
    Sat, Dec 28, 11:19 AM
    cormack, West Coast
    90 % cleared with good drainage . nice level lot to build on .Treed in the front for privacy and treed in the back ,all cleared and grass in between front and back .Off the main road and near playground easy access to snowmobile or quad trails May consider trade for side by side can add cash
  • Sat, Dec 28, 9:54 AM
    Cormack, West Coast
    Fast Grab glue for FRP board. Plastic Cement dry surface
  • $300.00
    Fri, Dec 27, 1:08 PM
    Norris Point, West Coast
    3 - Lengths of Selkirk Sentinel 6" Diameter x 36"L 2" Insulated Chimney Pipe. Original cost was $109.99 each X 3 = $379.47. Asking $300 or best offer. Thanks. Text:709 640 0964
  • $50.00
    Thu, Dec 26, 8:03 AM
    corner brook, West Coast
    new, never used. single lever with separate spray handle SOLD SOLD
  • $120.00
    Sun, Dec 22, 10:00 AM
    noels pond, West Coast
    SELLING A NEW BOX OF WICKER SIDING 4.5