• Sun, Jun 9, 3:53 PM
    Bristol's Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 8 cast iron radiators here I no longer have use for. Most are about 2 x 3 feet and about 3 x 3 feet, mix of 4 and 5 column. Similar to picture. Make an offer.
  • $600.00
    Sat, Jun 8, 9:37 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    cast iron heaters, hot water radiation 6 heaters in total $100 each Works good, just removed from a house
  • $150.00
    Fri, Jun 7, 9:18 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 2 cast iron radiators if interested make a offer call Allan 689-5118.
  • Wed, Jun 5, 8:42 PM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Cast iron radiators $100 each 25H x 15W 25H x 19W
  • $30.00
    Mon, Jun 3, 2:58 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Decorative Cast iron floor grate. 9x13
  • $1.00
    Fri, May 31, 11:29 PM
    clarenville, Central/Interior
    Looking for a floor vent hopefully a old cast iron. Like to get something around 14"x 24" To let heat come up from basement .
  • $225.00obo
    Tue, May 28, 7:10 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    One cast iron rad in excellent condition. blasted and primed. Removed from house in recent renovation.
  • $50.00
    Tue, May 21, 9:15 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Four cast iron rads/ all different sizes/ $50.00 each or best offer. Call or text 709-689-6909. Cheers.
  • Wed, May 8, 4:07 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Hello, I'm looking for a fireplace cast iron surround like the one in the picture. Please let me know if you have one and how much you want for it. Thanks!
  • $1,775.00
    Tue, May 7, 8:21 PM
    CBS ROUTE 60, Avalon Peninsula
    BRAND NEW DE DIETRICT HOT WATER FURNACE. 80% EFFICIENT . TRIPPLE PASS. CAST IRON BOILER. SAVE UP TO 20% ON HEATING FUEL COST. STILL IN CRATE. $1775 . I AM A PROFESSIONAL INSTALER AND CAN INSTALL AND CERTIFY FOR EXTRA COST.
  • $200.00obo
    Thu, Apr 25, 9:11 PM
    marystown, Burin Peninsula
    For sale claw Foote cast iron bath tub needs to be refinished 200.00 ono
  • $200.00
    Sat, Mar 30, 9:22 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 1- ZURN P121-4NH cast iron roof drains new old stock in box complete with parts price $200.00 ,less then 1/2 price p h 579-0442