• $1.10
    Sun, Feb 16, 3:53 PM
    Long Beach, Eastern
    170 ft 10/3 tech and 140 ft 10/4 teck cable in excellent condition 1.10 ft I can drop it of anywhere from Long Beach to Clarenville
  • $110.00
    Sat, Feb 15, 7:15 PM
    Long Beach, Eastern
    I have one new 100 amp 32 circuit Siemens breaker panel, contains main breaker only I can drop of anywhere from long beach to Clarenville $110.00
  • $20.00neg
    Thu, Feb 13, 10:28 PM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Selling assorted cabinet doors $20 each 30 for some of the larger ones, I also have some countertops, Vanity sinks
  • Thu, Jan 30, 9:15 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Tub of Red Guard. Never used it! Asking $25
  • Fri, Jan 24, 5:40 PM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    Selling various sizes of used duct work, email me what you are looking for and I will let you know if I have it. Will sell it by the piece or make an offer on all. Great for garage or cabin. Located in Clarenville
  • $60.00obo
    Fri, Jan 24, 5:39 PM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    Selling street light, light shroud is cracked but still there. Asking 60$ ono, can deliver in Clarenville and possibly St.Johns as I am there frequently. Make and offer
  • $1.00obo
    Tue, Jan 21, 2:04 PM
    Clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted: 30’ I-Beam
  • $100.00neg
    Sat, Jan 11, 3:08 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Looking to sell or trade this furnace, taking up to much space in the shed, trade for a 22 rifle or a tool of interest. maybe for camping equipment.
  • Fri, Jan 10, 4:08 PM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Heatlink injection control module for infloor heating.
  • $200.00obo
    Thu, Jan 9, 8:23 AM
    clarenville, Central/Interior
    10 pieces of white 8" vinyl fascia with j trim in it. Reg price $16.99 plus tax. 12 pieces of 3/4 of top fascia starter trim.$ 3.99 plus tax. Both 12' long.
  • $120.00
    Wed, Jan 8, 9:07 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    4 doors 34 by 80 all 4 for 120 $ brand new bought wrong size needed 32 opening