PREMIUM AD
  • BP Metal Products Custom Metal roofing+
    BP Metal Products - Custom Metal roofing+
    We are a metal roof roll forming company with dealers across the island to meet all your metal roofing/siding needs. We also supply direct to contractor on certain commercial projects. We provide these services from our 32'x160' production warehouse located in Burin on the Burin Peninsula. Our service and lead times are second to none!
      Burin, Burin Peninsula
  • Sun, Mar 17, 7:24 PM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale new bathroom sink & taps...$ 80.00 .....709-687-3731
  • $30
    Fri, Apr 12, 11:37 AM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    31 inch Sink-Counter. Beige color.
  • $50firm
    Tue, Feb 27, 9:14 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Used pedestal sink in excellent condition
  • $75
    Wed, Apr 3, 9:23 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Crane pedestal sink. Brand new. Dimensions on the boxes
  • $30
    Tue, Mar 12, 3:38 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale bathroom sink , message me if interested
  • $60obo
    Thu, Apr 4, 7:05 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    New Porcelain Sink. NEVER installed. Small chip in bottom drain. Text or call 709 424 3874. $60 obo. (Gander)
  • $100obo
    Thu, Apr 4, 10:47 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Complete Vanity Set with moen faucet and flex water lines. Sink is 19” x 15”. If you see this ad, it’s still available.
  • $70
    Tue, Feb 27, 12:31 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    White pedestal sink, dimensions are 24" W x 22" D x 31.5" H. Perfect for a basement apartment, rental property, cottage, etc.
  • $20
    Wed, Mar 27, 8:35 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Sink and counter top. 33 3/4” x 21 1/2”
  • $20
    Thu, Apr 11, 8:04 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    In good condition
  • $350obo
    Mon, Apr 15, 10:52 AM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Blanco Quatrus U super single Stanless Steel Sink. Still in Original Package, unopened. Price $350.00 OBO see pic for details Call John: 709-685-2234 Only, I am not the seller
  • $50
    Thu, Mar 21, 8:27 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Selling a variety of Stainless Steel Kitchen Sinks: Singles are $50 Doubles are $80 Sink and 1/2 are $100 Triples are $200
  • $35
    Tue, Apr 9, 3:08 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    got a bathroom sink large white 55 dollars and a green bathroom sink 25 dollars the ad will be taken down when sold thanks
  • $20obo
    Fri, Apr 5, 9:52 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Small bathroom sink and taps. 30” x 18” $20 Call or text preferred.
  • $350obo
    Sat, Mar 16, 12:41 PM
    Bauline, Avalon Peninsula
    Bathroom vanity sink and taps. Great shape. Counter dimensions approx. 37.5x22.
  • $75neg
    Mon, Mar 11, 10:07 AM
    Boyd's Cove, Central/Interior
    Triple sink with plugs
  • $225
    Sat, Apr 13, 4:18 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Mosaic Glass Vessel Sink Rivera Oil Rubbed Bronze Faucet Oil Rubbed Bronze Pop Up Drain Purchased several years ago for a renovation. Never used, still in original packaging. Similar items available online with prices ranging from $375 to $600 and beyond. Make an offer.
  • $100obo
    Mon, Mar 4, 11:24 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Kitchen sink used appx 4 years. 32 1/4 x 20 1/2. Some scratching from normal use.
  • $50obo
    Wed, Apr 10, 8:04 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Bathroom drop in sinkNever used
  • $200
    Wed, Mar 6, 6:36 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    cast iron double sink for sale