• $140.00obo
    Tue, Jun 30, 5:05 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Vinyl window 48x29
  • $150.00
    Sat, Jun 6, 7:01 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    38/46 window call Dave 5894713
  • $500.00firm
    Thu, May 14, 10:49 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    3 foot by 5 foot new window..
  • $0.00
    Wed, Jun 10, 7:15 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    5 windows . One 40/48. 2window 31/64 . Two small one
  • $75.00
    Mon, Jun 29, 8:24 PM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    wooden slider window that was never installed.( Inside 47 in x 46 in)
  • $2,200.00obo
    Fri, Jun 19, 6:33 PM
    hr.grace, Avalon Peninsula
    We have for sale 17 aluminum framed tinted windows; 3 sealed units per frame. 126”h x 24”w x 4.50”. All in good condition with some caulking along edges.
  • Mon, Jun 8, 8:05 AM
    Spanairds Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    single hung window 1 each 30.5 inches wide x 72 inches high $ 199 awning windows 30 inches wide x 16 inches high 99
  • $0.00
    Fri, Jun 12, 4:48 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a 6x5 vinyl window suitable for a cabin.
  • $650.00obo
    Thu, Jun 25, 9:32 AM
    Point Leamington, Central/Interior
    Two large vinyl windows for sale in good condition... great for cabin . Only one window pictured . Both are the same Size is 68.5” by 69” 650 O.B.O Text 780-531-4716 if interested.
  • Mon, Jun 22, 8:03 AM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Window perfect condition vinyl measures approx 20 inch by 50 inch
  • $20.00
    Sat, May 16, 2:20 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Storm door side light window for sale. Call for more information.
  • $275.00obo
    Thu, Jun 18, 2:27 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Jeldwen white vinyl double glazed casement window. The window was purchased new and never used. It is 35 1/4” wide x 30” high and fits RSO 36” x 30 3/4”.
  • $20.00
    Fri, Jun 19, 10:15 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    2 double panes of glass 1 18x54 1 24x54 great for making a window for a shed,cabin or a green house
  • $100.00neg
    Tue, Jun 16, 7:41 PM
    grand falls, Central/Interior
    Vinal double glass skylight window. (does not open) Rough in measurements are 27.5 x 51.5 Email or text. Thanks for looking..
  • $50.00
    Sat, May 23, 1:57 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Large vinyl window . 98w x53h. One pane of double glass broke . Suitable for shed or cabin . Not sure how much to fix . $50
  • Thu, May 21, 7:19 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted vinyl windows, 3 36"×36" and 1 36"x30"
  • $120.00obo
    Sat, May 23, 12:44 PM
    South River, Avalon Peninsula
    Wooden casement window 61x 94. $120 ono
  • $40.00obo
    Fri, Jun 12, 1:56 PM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Two wooden casement windows 40 for both 1 window opens in each 52.5 inches high and 82.25 inches wide Good for cabin or greenhouse
  • Fri, May 22, 10:26 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for old wood windows to restore and install. Must have several of matching size.
  • $275.00obo
    Tue, Jun 30, 12:00 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    32" x 42" Window Brand New never used. Asking $275